It says at least…Mu
Must be exactly $4288 or any amount ABOVE $4288?
Follow the tnc, grabfood sure meet, deducted from gxs main balance sure meet, at least 4288 daily balance everyday in Mar sure meet, dun get, dispute sure winhow u guys know ur grab purchase qualified for the March Extra Huat promo? Any email or push notification?
any minimum purchase required?Follow the tnc, grabfood sure meet, deducted from gxs main balance sure meet, at least 4288 daily balance everyday in Mar sure meet, dun get, dispute sure win![]()
any minimum purchase required?
thanks!No min, just 1 transaction will do!
TNC from website:
To qualify:
Eligible transactions:
- Maintain at least S$4,288 in your GXS Savings Account daily during the qualifying periods in January, February, and March shown in the table below; and
- Link your GXS Savings Account to your Grab and/or Dash app; and
- Make at least one eligible transaction and pay using your linked GXS Savings Account on your Grab and/or Dash app during each qualifying period.
First of all, fund your GXS Savings Account and link it to your Grab or Dash account.
Next, use your GXS Savings Account to pay for Grab rides, Food, Express, or Mart via your Grab app. For Dash, make Dash QR payments with your GXS Savings Account at stores such as Cheers, Sheng Siong, and 7-11 (just to name a few!).
You're done! Do note that this list is non-exhaustive, and is subject to terms and conditions of Grab and Dash.
Dash points in yet?Extra Huat 2088 grab points in!
I also received my Grab points just now too but still haven't received the Dash points for the Feb 2023.Dash points in yet?
Points credited just now.it is counted and can get the points?
anyway can dont go collect?
Thanks! Means you went to collect the soya sauce?Points credited just now.
Not sure about not collecting.
Just nice was in the area, and collected.Thanks! Means you went to collect the soya sauce?![]()
Hahaha. Did the person give you the wtf look?Just nice was in the area, and collected.![]()
If u don't go collect later they cancel your order how? Anyway this is the last month already. Better don't risk the 4088p. I went collect last month when i was nearby donki. The lady ask is that all? I say yes. I'm testing out the new system of ordering. Anyway She's just the usual staff at donki. She will not question so much one. Just collect and go. If u notice, there's many ppl order sushi and eat there too. So it's not unusual ppl order extra soy sauce or wasabi to go with their food.Hahaha. Did the person give you the wtf look?![]()
They dun care loHahaha. Did the person give you the wtf look?![]()
not paiseh to go collect? lolJust nice was in the area, and collected.![]()

Like what Den000 said. They seriously don't care one. So pai say for what sianot paiseh to go collect? lol
i ordered 1 orange go collect (since just a stone away) they already seems quite astonished while i casually chitchat that i merely wana clock transaction
but 1 packet of sauce is like....
anyway Dash points previously was awarded on 8Feb so 2 more days, while Grab was 6Feb / 6Mar. tnc stated 10days anyway iirc
true that. i shall do so also. haha. anyway, collection is at where? go cashier?If u don't go collect later they cancel your order how? Anyway this is the last month already. Better don't risk the 4088p. I went collect last month when i was nearby donki. The lady ask is that all? I say yes. I'm testing out the new system of ordering. Anyway She's just the usual staff at donki. She will not question so much one. Just collect and go. If u notice, there's many ppl order sushi and eat there too. So it's not unusual ppl order extra soy sauce or wasabi to go with their food.
ok thanks bro. i shall try. hahaThey dun care lo