GXS Digital Bank

Devilsire

If u don't go collect later they cancel your order how? Anyway this is the last month already. Better don't risk the 4088p. I went collect last month when i was nearby donki. The lady ask is that all? I say yes. I'm testing out the new system of ordering. Anyway She's just the usual staff at donki. She will not question so much one. Just collect and go. If u notice, there's many ppl order sushi and eat there too. So it's not unusual ppl order extra soy sauce or wasabi to go with their food.

self collect orders can just swipe right to complete order
:o

Sent from Poco F3 using EDMWER app!

peppermint7

self collect orders can just swipe right to complete order
:o

Sent from Poco F3 using EDMWER app!
Er.. the baker whom i ordered from tried chat me ask me when will i go collect. So i tot they are able to cancel and refund us whatsoever. Not exactly sure if i swipe right are they able to undo it etc. Not sure with their system 🤷‍♀️. Unless last min really really can't make it then will try. Anyway this month i already did a self pick up from a bakery. Don't think I'll have a chance to find out more :)

peppermint7

true that. i shall do so also. haha. anyway, collection is at where? go cashier?
I went to cashier ask and they'll point you to the right place. :) when u are on your way then order. Do a search for soya to get to the page faster.

duhduhduh

Grab points in... but no ponits yet for Dash.... anyone received their points for Dash already?

wira

for don donki, only waterway point is available via Grab is it ?

GenerationX

everday see 4x cents interest in jin shiok :d cant wait for it to become 5xcts, 6x cts... hopefully they up limit soon

Fiery84

No min, just 1 transaction will do!

TNC from website:
To qualify:
  • Maintain at least S$4,288 in your GXS Savings Account daily during the qualifying periods in January, February, and March shown in the table below; and
  • Link your GXS Savings Account to your Grab and/or Dash app; and
  • Make at least one eligible transaction and pay using your linked GXS Savings Account on your Grab and/or Dash app during each qualifying period.
Eligible transactions:
First of all, fund your GXS Savings Account and link it to your Grab or Dash account.

Next, use your GXS Savings Account to pay for Grab rides, Food, Express, or Mart via your Grab app. For Dash, make Dash QR payments with your GXS Savings Account at stores such as Cheers, Sheng Siong, and 7-11 (just to name a few!).

You're done! Do note that this list is non-exhaustive, and is subject to terms and conditions of Grab and Dash.
Anyone knows if using Gxs to top up grab wallet counts ?

royalmix

It is not in tnc, you can test!

Pay just 10c grabmart to get $10 equivalent in points (4088) so cheap, why not? ( I can redeem 2x$5 grab online vouchers and offset my Geneco bill payment)

royalmix

can use this as "1-2year FD of few thousand" plus QR paynow for online shopping payment ?

can register now without any invite or referral ?

can withdraw via QR paynow back to "traditional retail branch bank" ?

deciding between this and mari .....
not interested in the points and games side missions promo
It is closed now, fully booked per message at website, wait for April announcement, check the website.

GenerationX

😅 not sure how many customers feel this way, higher interest more important than daily interest crediting
true la but i dun think got more then 3.48% currently for savings account.. am still thinking whether to put in FD while waiting for my BTO or not... now put in trust bank @ 2.5%... but recently trust just boot me out and ask me key in new login key which i dun like. it gives me feeling duno if will one day i cant login my acc or not.. by then cry heaven bway leng cry earth bway leng also liao :(

GenerationX

i think must the money must be spent by using the money from GXS account and must come out thru Grab app... still thinking how to qualify for this.. maybe just leave it. so mafan

GenerationX

can use this as "1-2year FD of few thousand" plus QR paynow for online shopping payment ?

can register now without any invite or referral ?

can withdraw via QR paynow back to "traditional retail branch bank" ?

deciding between this and mari .....
not interested in the points and games side missions promo
u mean put in 5k n dun touch?

sglandscape

true la but i dun think got more then 3.48% currently for savings account.. am still thinking whether to put in FD while waiting for my BTO or not... now put in trust bank @ 2.5%... but recently trust just boot me out and ask me key in new login key which i dun like. it gives me feeling duno if will one day i cant login my acc or not.. by then cry heaven bway leng cry earth bway leng also liao :(
next closest is HSBC EGA / SCB Esaver

peppermint7

It is not in tnc, you can test!

Pay just 10c grabmart to get $10 equivalent in points (4088) so cheap, why not? ( I can redeem 2x$5 grab online vouchers and offset my Geneco bill payment)
How to offset Geneco bill may i know? Which vouchers did u redeem to offset that?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.