Moh sent me 2 sms liao

Laneige

Was at polyclinic then they put posters abt how the vax will protect u
Put until liked bao jiak kind

why r they allowed to put such advertisements without any * to indicate any clause

there’s ppl dying from vax or vax injured… aren’t that real? Then why never put that?
When they said side effects they said fever etc but got say more or not ? Or that the vax r new so u r taking at yr …. Own risk? Although we have experts said can jab but still u make the decisions …

Laneige

Last was in Dec, ask me booster.

November: Invited
December: Reminded.
If I am gangsters govt then
March 23 : why u still haven’t take? :mad:

Dec23 : u all know simi? Experts said can take We approve liao why u so iron teeth still haven’t take? U want to drop liked flies? 🤬

:crazy:

Smtsai

Was at polyclinic then they put posters abt how the vax will protect u
Put until liked bao jiak kind

why r they allowed to put such advertisements without any * to indicate any clause

there’s ppl dying from vax or vax injured… aren’t that real? Then why never put that?
When they said side effects they said fever etc but got say more or not ? Or that the vax r new so u r taking at yr …. Own risk? Although we have experts said can jab but still u make the decisions …
Because your life worth nothing to men in white. Never did they advertise that much on flu shots maybe flu shots not so profitable after all . This one still can milk as much as possible even after 160th media officially recognised death from the JABS by one bangala in Singapore when many classified as underlying condition .

nogizaka46

Who wants to end up like that Bangladesh guy? You are reminded to take your jabs.

Beleopard

Because your life worth nothing to men in white. Never did they advertise that much on flu shots maybe flu shots not so profitable after all . This one still can milk as much as possible even after 160th media officially recognised death from the JABS by one bangala in Singapore when many classified as underlying condition .
My heart died for this forsaken ****ry when I discover this new batch of cronies’ greed is beyond limits, playing with people life for money.

Smtsai

Who wants to end up like that Bangladesh guy? You are reminded to take your jabs.
Yeah who wants to join the bangala but without the 250k because sinkies will be classified as underlying condition for sure . You can carry on this madness ..

jericho75

Yeah who wants to join the bangala but without the 250k because sinkies will be classified as underlying condition for sure . You can carry on this madness ..

actually i paid $100 for sinopharm. so moh thinks i would go for the free jabs meh?

jericho75

Wah say you are "required" wor...

Since when any "emergency use" medical procedure or intervention is "required" de?

Medical ethics fly out of window riao... :frown:

I remember leecently tv got one show is 医生不是人? So what u think?

rathalos

They change to required means VDS is making a come back?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.