Moh sent me 2 sms liao

kimsix

just go, free vax is good, keep you healthy. rmbr people pay $20-30 for annual flu jabs

KPO_SAHM

Wah say you are "required" wor...

Since when any "emergency use" medical procedure or intervention is "required" de?

Medical ethics fly out of window riao... :frown:

Stated required in text but government said not mandatory leh. Why so confusing

wei2008

They take out from fridge everyday some quantity, if no one come to take the vaccine shot then it is wasted.
Then they feel waste money buey song start to force some to take vaccine shot.

Well suggest them no take out from fridge first, if someone booked next day then the day take out on morning to defrost.

Smtsai

TS, the invite is for your third or fourth shot???
In case u didn’t know there is no last shot . Either u pak and pak non stop or don’t pak at all … you will never be classified as fully vac just “updated” or not .

Smtsai

moi has nvr received before such reminders
Don’t worry OYK leaves no sinkies behind when come to such awesome deals that 160th media OFFICIALLY CLASSIFIED 1 CASE OF BANGALA DIED FROM IT IN SINGAPORE .. ;) sinkies can only be regarded as underlying condition without the 250k sgd ..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.