Johor Bahru - share is caring - Part 2

• Have you been Scammed?
    Follow this advisory from National Crime Prevention Council (NCPC) or call ScamShield Helpline 1799. More info
    Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

Aaagogo

CW4S at Terminal Sutera Mall is BS, display 0435hrs then every 30mins... But no bus at all...

IMG-20230327-044251.jpg

0605hrs supposed to have CW3S to CIQ

Sunday night solo trip to a flower joint around Sutera Mall/ Skudai area to makan my Thai girl

dc7176

CW4S at Terminal Sutera Mall is BS, display 0435hrs then every 30mins... But no bus at all...
IMG-20230327-044251.jpg

Sunday night solo trip to a flower joint around Sutera Mall/ Skudai area to makan my Thai girl

makan liao so early come back? no makan again after wake up? lolx (mayb din sleep at all hor)

Monday morning super peak leh

Aaagogo

makan liao so early come back? no makan again after wake up? lolx (mayb din sleep at all hor)

Monday morning super peak leh

Light meal this trip, last night also had a light meal :p full course meal will be in the future. Full course meal confirm is makan again after wake up

Wrong head thinking last night, didn't consider the morning peak, but it's interesting first time taking their 1st bus, and now I'm stuck on the bridge on 2nd link, at least got a seat on the bus and the a/c is blasting...

Habrosus

IMG-20230327-044251.jpg

Missed this news?​

TEMPORARY RELOCATION OF CW4S BUS DROP OFF AND PICK UP POINT IN SUTERA MALL​

Due to the road closures for the pipe construction, please take note that our CW4S buses will not pick-up and drop-off passengers at the Sutera Mall Bus Terminal starting from 13 Feb 2023 until further notice. This bus will only pick-up and drop-off passengers at the Sutera Mall Main Entrance.

https://www.causewaylink.com.my/tem...us-drop-off-and-pick-up-point-in-sutera-mall/

Aaagogo

Missed this news?​

TEMPORARY RELOCATION OF CW4S BUS DROP OFF AND PICK UP POINT IN SUTERA MALL​

Due to the road closures for the pipe construction, please take note that our CW4S buses will not pick-up and drop-off passengers at the Sutera Mall Bus Terminal starting from 13 Feb 2023 until further notice. This bus will only pick-up and drop-off passengers at the Sutera Mall Main Entrance.

https://www.causewaylink.com.my/tem...us-drop-off-and-pick-up-point-in-sutera-mall/

I ended up waiting at the Sutera Mall Entrance without knowing that the Terminal was closed, but the 0500hrs CW4S didn't come

I saw the route map for CW4S also stops at Sutera Mall, so I figured that there would be a better bet, since I get to wait for 2 buses instead of 1

The CW4S is also full of errors, I'm on board of a CW4S, that according to the schedule, should not exist.

IMG-20230327-060150.jpg

Habrosus

I ended up waiting at the Sutera Mall Entrance without knowing, but the 0500hrs CW4S didn't come

IMG-20230327-060150.jpg
That notice below didn’t mention anything about time change?

TBH I’m not a fan of waiting for buses there. There’s once I’d to call their CSO from there just to check if their last bus had gone off. 😅

Aaagogo

That notice below didn’t mention anything about time change?

TBH I’m not a fan of waiting for buses there. There’s once I’d to call their CSO from there just to check if their last bus had gone off. 😅

No, just the road closed info and the new pickup drop off point.

dc7176

Wrong head thinking last night, didn't consider the morning peak, but it's interesting first time taking their 1st bus, and now I'm stuck on the bridge on 2nd link, at least got a seat on the bus and the a/c is blasting...

wah lao, mornin coming back by TCP is terrible plus horrible. tried once, KSAB wait for CW so messy lucky I w my msian colleague. the wait for CW at TCP to JE damm long. Q also long reach the exit door of the arrival hall.

after tat no more public transport via 2nd link

Habrosus

wah lao, mornin coming back by TCP is terrible plus horrible. tried once, KSAB wait for CW so messy lucky I w my msian colleague. the wait for CW at TCP to JE damm long. Q also long reach the exit door of the arrival hall.

after tat no more public transport via 2nd link

He should have just stayed on and only return after tonight's KSL pasar malam. :s13:

soulblader_89

actually why u all so obsessed with the egate

so troublesome, just use the manual counter, tested and proven, stable way of getting through

Aaagogo

if want to go for massage, stay which hotel is the best got most option?

Holidayvilla?

Yes, inside HV got 1 clean, 1 happy ending, one side across the street KSL got about 20 clean options, other side Holiday plaza got 5 clean options, but that one is Indo/Bali style, so might hurt more for those not used to their style.

soulblader_89

Yes, inside HV got 1 clean, 1 happy ending, one side across the street KSL got about 20 clean options, other side Holiday plaza got 5 clean options, but that one is Indo/Bali style, so might hurt more for those not used to their style.
Holiday plaza is a mall or a hotel?

yobyella

actually why u all so obsessed with the egate

so troublesome, just use the manual counter, tested and proven, stable way of getting through

Depend on individual. Some have all the time and may like to Q to get their ppt stamped. To some, time is precious. The faster get cleared the better. I belong to the latter. ;)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.