CCP's military might (Preparing For Dangerous Storms)

Multiversal

Omg used all amdk names how can? Sure gotch peepur notch heypi… :frown:

should at least chut the devastatingly good zhulei zhang mah :s13: 🀄
Although they were Americans, but they were African Americans.

Dark skinned descendants of Africans.

Not the whites like Trump or Bush ma...

Liddat those wumao also buay song? :s13:

Krabs.

u guys still dunno ? he every thread got that conclusion that usa will fight by sending troops to frontline (taiwan) and use rifle ........ 800 billion every year defence budget but the first thing to hit C troops are bullets aimed by hand

needsomeadvice

Ok what. Win-win. Import cheap oil. Russia also happy.
If so happy why need to release propaganda threads and posts like this daily? Don’t think most edmwers care about how “devastatingly good” the PLA is :s13:

dareto2020

No Plan Survives First Contact With the Enemy
..all army need to show their performance in real war...
like USA, ruskie, Ukraine.. haha 😂
sinkie, ccp still paper dragon paper tiger... Need real test...

dambio

I don’t know where people get all these preconceived ideas from. I don’t see American troops being exceptionally brave. If you read about the Korean and Vietnam wars and how their 18-19 year olds behaved despite having overwhelming advantages, you won’t be saying what you said. Moreover if a war broke out the Chinese will have every motivation in the world to win. If my country suffered through a century of humiliation I’d be motivated to fight too. In any case motivation to fight will quickly dissipate in the face of overwhelming firepower. Japan was prepared to fight till the last person in defence of their country during ww2. A couple of nuclear bombs later they quickly kamikazed the white flag and open their kimonos for their amdk masters.
I also dunno where u get Ur ideas from.

U wanna talk abt history right?

Without USA which u hate so much now during ww2.

D whole of China is speaking Japanese now! 😂

Yang Man

Thish ish China PLA general.
1008032049371959Mao_medium.jpg

Need say moar?

somewhat

By looking at how AMDK is so nervous about China daily, every day China this, china that, there must be something powerful about PLA. Otherwise, AMDK won't even bother to remember a non-white Asian country.

Multiversal

US cant even handle Russia. Need NATO and whole world to help. :rolleyes:
Russia has nuclear weapons.

It's like a six feet tall man who's made of muscles, looking like Mike Tyson and a petite Asian women, only five feet short who has a machine gun in her hand.

You think the man dares to charge at her?

Multiversal

By looking at how AMDK is so nervous about China daily, every day China this, china that, there must be something powerful about PLA. Otherwise, AMDK won't even bother to remember a non-white Asian country.
China is not merely about PLA which is military.

She is also on the way to becoming the world's biggest economy overtaking, finally, the US after having overtaken Germany and Japan. Even in peace time, China is formidable.

Speaking as a sinkie, I am actually quite impartial so long as I benefit, regardless if it is US and EU or China.

I am only worried that China's actions in the South China Sea cause bad results which affect my country, and therefore, my life here. Building a mala restaurant in a disputed island is really spoiling for a fight. It's like you and your neighbor have a dispute over a common corridor space, and he refuses to let the Town Council or HDB mediate, and just puts a shoe rack there....how do you feel about it?

Geneco

Huh thought gotch experts said 50% of China died due to covid and deadly doomsday variants, why still hab military might de? :frown:

Ubi-Warrior

i dun see the western narrative belittling the pla really. how can you sell the chinese threat if you belittle them? they are not that dumb to make such contradictory statements

Can dont spoil the story?

US military always talkIng up someone as a threat.

Dunno who these folks here reading where it say US say CCP military useless.

Same as they dont bash Russian military , in fact it would appear the Russians understaimated what the weaponary from the west was capable of.

App Time!!!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.