CCP's military might (Preparing For Dangerous Storms)

kuasimiwong

and thats where u got it all wrong with ur assumptions.
like others have told u, brazil bought from usa and sell high to tiongs.
it ish a sellers' market so brazil can decide the terms of trade, whether to trade in usd or wadever.
why sellers' mkt? becos tiongs NEED the beans and corn from brazil.
brazil ish not selling their own to tiongs, their customers and orders ish from europe.
brazil bought from USA resell to tiongs, and make some extra cash on top of their regular income.
if tiong chut stunts, brazil just stop being the middle man. tiong suffers, brazil ish not affected.
they just lose the extra income, but their normal income from europe ish still secured.
and if brazil decided to trade in rmb, it ish becos rmb ish still exchangeable with usd for now.
if rmb lost that status, cant exchange for usd, then their credibility ish lost immediately. thats just how it ish.
Why is RMB exchangeable for USD when it’s a controlled Commie currency? Its circulation is tightly control by CCP

ponpokku

LOL, of all countries you bring Pakistan as an example which has less than 400mln in total trade. Re-routing still going and goods still flow into Russia but not as freely and openly. I rest my case.

dun try to deviate from the fact that ur assumptions are all torn apart.
pakis ish just taken as an example there, not the sole factor.
so no point looking at one tree and miss the whole forest. lol.

ponpokku

Why is RMB exchangeable for USD when it’s a controlled Commie currency? Its circulation is tightly control by CCP

rmb circulation ish backed by usd. not all, but by a huge percentage, like say 50%.
therefore they are in a symbiotic relation, with usd as host and rmb feeding off it.
thats why CCP always need usd, and need to be exchangeable with usd in some ways,
in order to have rmb functioning properly. rmb itself has no credibility on intl mkt,
becos it ish not a freely exchangeable currency. why would anyone trust this kind of currency?
therefore it can NEVER be the big brother as long as it ish tightly controlled by CCP.
but currently, other countries still give face to rmb, just becos it can still be exchanged with usd.
if not, everyone will shun it.

ppl would be confused, why tiongland being such a big economy, rmb cannot stand on its own.
well this is the interesting part, becos logically speaking, rmb CAN stand on its own.
if tiongs started off as any normal 3rd world economy and grow to its current status,
rmb slowly picked up pace and intl recognition, it CAN be recognised as a powderful currency.
but commies took the easy way out and soft-pegged it to usd, even used usd as a backer,
then rmb ish no longer an independent currency liao, it became a usd subvariant.
and it ish a big one like a super big tumour feeding on the host aka usd.
so once it fallout with usd, given its huge economic size/presence now,
there will be super huge impact, ppl would lose faith in it overnight becos of fear of losses.
that tumour ish no longer a part of the usd host, but a huge lump of useless meat on its own.

zer0ne

dun try to deviate from the fact that ur assumptions are all torn apart.
pakis ish just taken as an example there, not the sole factor.
so no point looking at one tree and miss the whole forest. lol.
Oh please, what is the point of arguing with you that wear a tainted glass. Enough of me.

zer0ne

yeah better go away after ur lobang ish pecah. lol.
What lobang pecah? All along, I’m trying to say they can convince Brazil to trade with them using Rmb is a firststep they are trying to move away USD. But no for you. They lugi because they pay more, use Rmb to buy face. To you, any shred of positive posts from you for whatever they do?

And after arguing, and by your past posting behaviour which I have observe, starts to call others putinmao/wumao that hold differing view of yours.

bakuten

As we have seen with Kiev vs Donbass conflict. Logistics is everything.

Even if PLA isn't as good or as experienced. With US being a pacific ocean away...simple logistics determines that PLA will probably prevail in the long run in any conflict in east asia.

That being said tho, PLA's true strength will be determinant on how much China can do without fuel+food imports.

Which means...as long as China is still a net importer of energy and food...they will not initiate any conflict abroad.

As for the western rhetoric about war war war....most likely are just admirals trying to urge congress to spend more on them.

dareto2020

As we have seen with Kiev vs Donbass conflict. Logistics is everything.

Even if PLA isn't as good or as experienced. With US being a pacific ocean away...simple logistics determines that PLA will probably prevail in the long run in any conflict in east asia.
xxx

ya.. u correct... winnie must be telling his pla paper general.. mai kia...

ww2, korean war, vietnam war, ..., gulf war 1, 2.. usa all cannot make it due to ocean haha

Krabs.

why always got mainlanders 自我催眠 that USA is 1 ocean away and therefore will lose ?

japan and philipine USA bases only few hundred km away from taiwan

guam is 2800 km from taiwan

Odessa

til now still got people think drape yourself in ccp flag makes u invulnerable. bad movies does that........
You don't say. During the opening days of the war, the Chinese government told their nationals in Ukraine to flag the Chinese flag like some magic talisman, and wait for the Russians to arrive.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.