russia got close to 2m fighting ukrainians as wellHeard got 2m pla active troops
The exchanges here begins were for Brazil and China. Not between US and PRC.
If you think in one dimension of course they are paying higher for the excess beans Brazil could not produce. But as a whole, to get Brazil to trade in Rmb is their main objective. They are doing one step at a time.and thats where u got it all wrong with ur assumptions.
like others have told u, brazil bought from usa and sell high to tiongs.
it ish a sellers' market so brazil can decide the terms of trade, whether to trade in usd or wadever.
why sellers' mkt? becos tiongs NEED the beans and corn from brazil.
brazil ish not selling their own to tiongs, their customers ish europe. brazil bought from USA resell to tiongs.
if tiong chut stunts, brazil just stop being the middle man. tiong suffers, brazil ish not affected.
and if brazil decided to trade in rmb, it ish becos rmb ish still exchangeable with usd for now.
if rmb lost that status, their credibility ish lost immediately. thats just how it ish.
If you think in one dimension of course they are paying higher for the excess beans Brazil could not produce. But as a whole, to get Brazil to trade in Rmb is their main objective. They are doing one step at a time.
What nonsense you sprouting? Russia are being cutoff from US$ and Euro. Exchange what?like i said, brazil, or russia, or iran, can accept trade in rmb becos it ish still exchangeable with usd.
and they trade in rmb by taking a premium from tiongs. ie chop tiong carrots.
to compensate for the risks they take by trading in rmb instead of more credible usd.
basically tiongs ish only losing money to buy recognition. 花錢買面子.
if that status to exchange usd ish lost, rmb ish just rubbish. nobody will trade with it.
u are the one with the one dimensional views lol, from CCP POV. not from the other countries.
Using my critical thinking and after thinking deeply, I know that china at least can use rmb as ammunition for their big cannon fairies and won’t run out unlike the Russians!no matter how china claims how mighty they r or how well their currency is tradable, its all farce.
even their key EV industrial prides like BYD, CATL n EVE r all ditching their home turfs or RMB for foreign markets by setting up factories aboard.
if RMB is so valuable n while so many being jobless in china, why r they making such an exodus?
the answer cannot be more clear than RMB is getting worthless.
so true but some peepur sure not heypi n would brand such thinking as “anti prc propaganda” that in retrospect seems more like pro prc/ccp big cannon fairies.Using my critical thinking and after thinking deeply, I know that china at least can use rmb as ammunition for their big cannon fairies and won’t run out unlike the Russians!![]()
Might need to consolidate my critical thinking riaos laterso true but some peepur sure not heypi n would brand such thinking as “anti prc propaganda” that in retrospect seems more like pro prc/ccp big cannon fairies.
Have you consider US IRA EV tax credit into your critical thinking? How foreign player tap their market when in place?Using my critical thinking and after thinking deeply, I know that china at least can use rmb as ammunition for their big cannon fairies and won’t run out unlike the Russians!![]()
come off it.If only there’s a race as Chinese then.
I don’t hope you’ll get a good education because I’m not the type to hope for fairy tales to come true
What nonsense you sprouting? Russia are being cutoff from US$ and Euro. Exchange what?
1st time see some1 fully swallowed the de-dollarisation psy-ops/propaganda until no common sense...rmb can exchange usd, lol.
which ish exactly why iran and russia agreed to use rmb, becos they are being cut off.
they can use rmb to circumvent the sanctions from the west.
if rmb ish oso cut off from usd, then why iran and russia wanna use rmb?
they eat too full? lol.
Tell me which bank and country can convert or allowed Russia's holding of RMB to USD after they are being cutoff access?rmb can exchange usd, lol.
which ish exactly why iran and russia agreed to use rmb, becos they are being cut off.
they can use rmb to circumvent the sanctions from the west.
if rmb ish oso cut off from usd, then why iran and russia wanna use rmb?
they eat too full? lol.
Tell me which bank and country can convert or allowed Russia's holding of RMB to USD after they are being cutoff access?
So you think 3rd party wants to take in Rmb and convert to USD themselves and going thru 2 middle man?biang eh, why they need to convert rmb themselves? they cannot use rmb to buy stuff directly?
change rmb to usd then how are they going to buy stuff when they are sanctioned from usd mkt? lol.
and the reason they can use rmb to buy stuff directly,
ish becos rmb can now exchange to usd and therefore accepted by other countries/dealers.
russia/iran take rmb from tiongs, russia/iran trade with 3rd party with rmb, 3rd party change rmb to usd.
but tiongs have to be carrot and pay more rmb to russia/iran, becos rmb ish NOT freely exchangeable.
it ish only limited exchange in intl mkt. therefore tiongs have to pay more so that others agree to use rmb.
and thats exactly what happened when tiongs trade with russia/iran. 花錢買面子.
biang eh this kind of simple things, need me to spell out for u? supporters de logic sibeh lol.
if one day rmb totally cannot exchange with usd, all countries will dump it, including russia/iran,
becos rmb can no longer serve their purpose to circumvent angmoh sanctions.
It could also be the opposite
Critical and deep thinking factors in everything de, China is simply the best at big cannon fairy!Have you consider US IRA EV tax credit into your critical thinking? How foreign player tap their market when in place?
So you think 3rd party wants to take in Rmb and convert to USD themselves and going thru 2 middle man?
LOL, of all countries you bring Pakistan as an example which has less than 400mln in total trade. Re-routing still going and goods still flow into Russia but not as freely and openly. I rest my case.which ish why tiongs have to pay more.
3rd party has no issues if they are frenly with russia or iran or tiongs, say eg pakis.
tiongs ish the ultimate loser here.