Samsung Galaxy S23 series

windwaver

i think maybe he mean s23+ for the $1195 from shopee samsung , ive been checking out shoppee for the last whole week but 512 ultra price no drop. now times sales 23+ 512gb $1338 - $90 samsung discount - $40 shopee discount - $10 coins = $1198. maybe its like this but i maybe wrong
$1338 - $1195 = $143, yeah it's possible.

Thought it's S23U.

gapboy

Google play 1 may update
pfPox25.jpg

Myrepublic, VIVIFI, redone

cybertech

Looking at my phone production date, Samsung probably manufactured more than the orders received during the Apr/May period for the exclusive colours seeing the demand is there. I ordered on 20/05/23 and received on 25/05/23, so those planning to choose the exclusive colours now might be able to get the phone within a week instead of at least 4 weeks.
HMPo4Ui.png

jetstream819

Looking at my phone production date, Samsung probably manufactured more than the orders received during the Apr/May period for the exclusive colours seeing the demand is there. I ordered on 20/05/23 and received on 25/05/23, so those planning to choose the exclusive colours now might be able to get the phone within a week instead of at least 4 weeks.
HMPo4Ui.png
Definitely. Ordered Sky Blue 2 days ago. Delivered today lol

windwaver

HMPo4Ui.png
Warranty end date 19 May 25?

shadow84

HMPo4Ui.png
Whr to check this?

Chrisng_21

Hi, anyone sifus here know how to transfer all chrome tabs from current phone to the new phone? I have more than 100 tabs. If click one by one then I will siao liao. Thank you very much.

gapboy

Hi, anyone sifus here know how to transfer all chrome tabs from current phone to the new phone? I have more than 100 tabs. If click one by one then I will siao liao. Thank you very much.
chrome has login function does it not transfer after you login? i use samsung internet and my fav is all there...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.