Samsung Galaxy S23 series

harky

Looking at my phone production date, Samsung probably manufactured more than the orders received during the Apr/May period for the exclusive colours seeing the demand is there. I ordered on 20/05/23 and received on 25/05/23, so those planning to choose the exclusive colours now might be able to get the phone within a week instead of at least 4 weeks.
HMPo4Ui.png
my black is Production Date: 16-05-2023

tohchr

Hi, anyone sifus here know how to transfer all chrome tabs from current phone to the new phone? I have more than 100 tabs. If click one by one then I will siao liao. Thank you very much.
Should be able to sync. I used brave browser and it sync bookmarks, tabs and password across my laptop, iPhone and S23 Ultra.

s3nt1n3l

what screen protector you all using ?

been using whitestone dome since my note 9 and now s21 ultra

wondering if there are cheaper alternative :o

Chevalier

I’m using WSD. It’s great. I only forgot to put the little eraser weight. I guess it was to help with FP sensitivity. That said, I’ve had little to no issues with the fingerprint sensor.

twosix

The s23u wsd comes with stickers to paste over the holes and switches. Is so much better compared to the film. Film will attract a lot of fingerprints. No fingerprints on wsd.

zenova

The s23u wsd comes with stickers to paste over the holes and switches. Is so much better compared to the film. Film will attract a lot of fingerprints. No fingerprints on wsd.
but wsd quite exp sia.. where you guys bought it?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.