zym.sg Mobile (Singtel MVNO)

Cyborg

no wonder u didnt get your 5g too :LOL: time to go back simba
Ya lor! keep waiting endlessly.

Back to Simba, I don't think so because very poor cell signal reception at my residence, multiple times daily no service at all.
However once outside my home, it's acceptable and also for good for roaming in Malaysia and Thailand.

kelvinti

Oh! liddat both of us bo 5G access liao! :(
LPPL now 😂.

However, I'm okay with SIMBA coverage in my house and office. So, likely going back to kiss and hug my SIMBAreller next month with this new number . 🤭

Cyborg

oh i see if you port in later the offer also gone for 5g
I just asked, still waiting for their reply.
OK, just received ZYM's response.

"we do allow sign up now but port in later, just that for this exclusively flash deal, it is not allowed".

So even if I port in at a later stage, I will not have the free 5G access. 😞

Cyborg

LPPL now 😂.

However, I'm okay with SIMBA coverage in my house and office. So, likely going back to kiss and hug my SIMBAreller next month with this new number . 🤭
Probably, I will follow suit as well. 😊

Liddat 2 out of ZYM, then signal connections will be good for others. :s13: :s13:

kelvinti

"we do allow sign up now but port in later, just that for this exclusively flash deal, it is not allowed".

Haha! Gone case liao! :LOL:

gapboy

LPPL now
1f602.png

However, I'm okay with SIMBA coverage in my house and office. So, likely going back to kiss and hug my SIMBAreller next month with this new number .
1f92d.png

giphy.gif

S23 ultra red.

kelvinti

Wah biang! rush to subscribe and now planning to fall out. :ROFLMAO:
Bo pian! Luckily is just $10 wasted. Not likes $20 or $30.

Just take it likes I dropped my McDonald's Happy Meal on the floor accidentally lah.. :LOL: 🤭

Cyborg

Bo pian! Luckily is just $10 wasted. Not likes $20 or $30.

Just take it likes I dropped my McDonald's Happy Meal on the floor accidentally lah.. :LOL: 🤭
:ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: what an excuse, not accidentally la!, but deliberately. :s13: :s13:

But then again, for ZYM, minimum subscription is 2 months for non-contract plans.

hereiam7788

I also received my Sim Card on 26th early morning.
But up till today 28th, still waiting for the 5G activation. :(
Furthermore, mine is not port-in, I subscribed to a new line.

new sign-up has no free 3 month

This refers to the free 3 months 5G access only rite? I believe one can still port in old no to this $10 plan later and not during sign-up?

hereiam7788

I followed up with ZYM with regards to my 5G activation.
After several hours later, they came back and highlighted to me their T&C.

"Free 5G connectivity for the first 3 months is exclusively available for Port-in customers".

As mine is a new number subscription, hence not eligible to this free 3 months 5G access.

Sharing this info to those who plan to jump ship to ZYM and also for those who have already subscribed with new numbers, no need to wait endlessly.

@kelvinti - bruh! you win liao! :s13:
Also no free 3rd month is it?

kelvinti

:ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: what an excuse, not accidentally la!, but deliberately. :s13: :s13:

But then again, for ZYM, minimum subscription is 2 months for non-contract plans.
2 months minimum. Okay lah. I can wait. No hurry to jump back to SIMBA.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.