什么事???

peaceheart

some days i go work without any slp
wah i’m so big oredi really need to kick this habit

on such days cannot touch coffee at all, heart will wanna run away lol
Younger days still OK to work w/o sleep but now cannot liao

Last time my coy used to have this fanciful coffee machine I quite a lot until I experienced heart palpitations for the first time in my life. Pee also smell like coffee. After that I quit coffee haha

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
Actually very impressed quite a few of them dun need much sleep....
military-trained
thot u would have it by now

always be alert
do not fall deep into sleep lest the enemy comes closer

by then it'll be too late for anythin' else

wise words quoted from a famous philosopher ...

ermm ... well, actually tbh it's from me ..
me made it all up

:/

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor

Last time my coy used to have this fanciful coffee machine I quite a lot until I experienced heart palpitations for the first time in my life. Pee also smell like coffee. After that I quit coffee haha
quite a coffee addict myself but never once my pee smells like coffee :o

others here outside this thread ever mentioned about this before too

🤷

peaceheart

military-trained
thot u would have it by now

always be alert
do not fall deep into sleep lest the enemy comes closer

by then it'll be too late for anythin' else

wise words quoted from a famous philosopher ...

ermm ... well, actually tbh it's from me ..
me made it all up

:/
Cannot liao lah. 2am tear down, go another site set up til 4am then sleep? 6am wake up....

LoveLightLuCky

moi little heart anyhow can palpitate hahaha but never hit the pee part

the never sleep kind isn’t so easy anymore, more like heart attack or fainting

always told myself wah bky bky do it anymore hahaha but night time my me time can get a little addictive

my natural chronotype ish night owl but i find myself thriving overall as a morning person, hence the dilemma dingdong timing

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.