Positive People EDMW Club

ilovechickenwing

Knn just bought this bak zhang at julong east area. Buay pai jiak but at 6 sgd
kYrR28M.jpg

julong ppl very rich.... shd charge $10 lah!

SongManKranji

Lol..
1.7k for iPhone... U can actually use for 4-5yrs.
Say u use for 4yrs. U get $35/mth.
But u use it everyday with you. OK la.. Cheaper than a two person meal at a restaurant.
these days even new samsuck phones cost around 2k. For samsuck after 2 yrs think bo resale value liao.

LoveLightLuCky

Lol..

1.7k for iPhone... U can actually use for 4-5yrs.
Say u use for 4yrs. U get $35/mth.

But u use it everyday with you. OK la.. Cheaper than a two person meal at a restaurant.
this kind of breakdown weli familiar

i just tio leecently when a guy ask moi buy lingzhi

otherwise tio at beauty salong places hahahaha

btw chiu forgot to divide by days, n hours. the lingzhi guy still said morning n night, sho muz divided by 2 = cheaper than a cup of kopi, more benefits than kopi. wah i almost got convinced but too bad it looks fake to me

🤣🤣🤣🤣

LoveLightLuCky

Yea but he was so cuteee when he was young!!!

Horoscope? Hahaa ok u go learn become an expert! I can ask u next for tarot reading.
really? where chiu see? some reality tv show izit?? nice leh see kids hehee

but i also like IRL one, cannot neglect them 🥰🥰🥰🥰❤️❤️❤️❤️

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.