Positive People EDMW Club

W1n7f1r3

Lol v long story below.

Short story is this guy a Scorpio guy who go hot n cold hot n cold until the girl go find another guy.
Then he come out to fight for her lo.

@Solojaywalker are you like that ah?

So on Bachelor in Paradise ( where all of the contestants from the Bachelor/Bachelorette who didn’t find love end up for a second chance on this little island in Mexico) Season 2 Ashley ends up gaining an attraction towards this guy named Jared Haibon. She especially is attracted to him because they’re signs were both compatible. Did I mention he is a scorpio?

So before she truly fell madly in love with Jared, Ashely scored a date card to take him on a date. The date went well! So she thought. I mean look at them. They both returned to the island holding hands from their exclusive date!

Well, that’s where the rollercoaster began for her. For him it was no big deal, just another girl that he wouldn’t consider seeing again.

So here goes Ashley confused about his impression of her (typical of the scorpio male) and she starts getting upset. She begins to cry each time he scores a date with someone new. She just doesn’t get it! Or at least she never wanted to. To her, he was hers from the minute she laid eyes on him, he just never acknowledged it. She threw herself out there just so that he would never forget about her even while he had someone else on mind. She just wanted to justify why he didn’t want to be with her because she knew that he was the one.

Anyways by the end of Bachelor in Paradise season 2, they both ended up heading home leaving without a companion. Ashley didn’t end up with Jared and Jared didn’t feel any form of compassion towards anyone there. So the time went on up until a year later another season of Bachelor in Paradise airs on again.

There goes Jared back on the show ready to date a few more new girls that he thought would fit perfectly into his lifestyle. After a few dates and episodes, Ashley pops in just for him (I know this story sounds creepy but if you had watched their love story progress through the years, you would feel Ashley’s pain). She decided to go back on BIP because she wouldn’t let the thought of him go. Of course there goes Jared upset and irritated of this crazy girl coming back on the show just for him. It was like he couldn’t shake this little kid off of his leg no matter what he did. This guy just wanted a new start, so he went after what he wanted even when Ashley was there. Jared went after this girl named Caila because she was perfect.

But not uh! Ashely wasn’t having it from there! She intervened every lovely moment that Caila and Jared had on the show. And of course she cried herself a river here and there

She popped up everywhere they were. She despised seeing him with someone else. She couldn’t stand it one bit. Ashley just wanted him and only him. She even felt “protected” by him (another trait of a scorpio male). She also didn’t feel like Caila was for him because the two just didn’t mesh. Ashley also had to stick with the fact that her and Jared would only remain as friends because he made that very clear. But just because he wanted only a friendship with Ashley didn’t mean that it was the end of the world for Ashley. Ashley kept chasing after Jared.

Once again by the end of season 3, Jared felt that it wasn’t right to date Caila on air in front of Ashley. So he went home and so did Caila. Not too far along Ashley took a sad and teary eyed drive back home because he took the initiative to take his romance with someone new to another level.

Anyways, months later, Caila and Jared didn’t work out. Jared didn’t care for their romance by the end and what do you know? Ashley pops right back into his life. Months later Ashley and Jared secretly started dating off air away from the spotlight. He sends Ashley roses here and there. They even post pictures of each other on Instagram hanging out at the beach, football games, and attending social events.

However, Jared makes it very clear that no matter what they did together that they were “just friends”. And Ashley began following along with his lead also claiming that they were “just friends”! There was an outrageous outpour against Jared on why he wouldn’t give Ashley a chance. Why was he being so selfish and leading her on? Of course Ashley would rush to Jared’s rescue and reply to the crowd that she’s was okay being “just friends” with Jared as the two “mutually” came to that agreement. Everywhere the two went, they were “just friends”. As things finally became clear to Ashley regarding her position with Jared, she decided to move on. She realized that she wasn’t getting any younger so it was time to fall for someone new. The next year, Ashley attends another show that was related to the Bachelor called the “Winter Games” and ends up finding love there. She ends up winning the show with Canadian firefighter, Kevin Wendt

In which they made the perfect match. I mean he wasn’t a scorpio but him and Ashley made an ideal couple. They went everywhere together in just a matter of months.

However, not too far along Jared notices that he’s no longer on Ashley’s radar anymore. He sees everything on social media and realizes, “Wow, Ashley has moved on.” After 3 years of nonstop exchanges and an endless amount of pestering from Ashley finally began to wear out. The supply of love that was fueling Jared’s ego became something he couldn’t live without. I mean this was three years of Ashley loving Jared more than he loved her no matter what kind of relationship that had together! Who wouldn’t miss that?! Ashley was loved by so many people. She got along with everyone and made friends with people left and right. Ashley was someone that nobody could miss. She was gorgeous and the girl next door type of gal.

Any who, after receiving love advice from friends and family, Jared decides to go after Ashley. He realizes he couldn’t see her with anyone else because she was the love of his life. She was the one. She gave him an endless supply of love and that’s what he needed the most. The only person that was capable of giving Jared so much attention was Ashley. Nobody else was able to love him like her. She was there for him through everything. She was the only one who could make him happy.

So what do you know? Jared asks Ashley to be his girlfriend and not even that much long after, he asks her to be his wife

This was the moment that Ashley deserved. And then a year later

Ashley and Jared have been inseparable since the moment they were engaged. Now he’s so in love with her as well as she is with him. Ashley got what she went after. Ashley was the one who won because she never gave up.

So the moral of the story is if you truly love your Scorpio lover, do whatever it takes to show them that you care. Stick with them through thick and thin. Even if he pushes you away still show that you will always be there for him. The reason why Jared fell so heavily in love with Ashley was because no matter how hard he pushed her away, she kept coming back. No matter how wrong Jared did Ashley, she never hated him. She truly loved him. All a scorpio guy really needs is your full love and attention even when they don’t seem like it. Because at the end of the day they’ll realize who gave up and who was there for them from the start to the end. I hope everything works out for you! And please take this story into consideration. I really enjoyed writing about their love story and I hope you enjoy reading about theirs too! Let me know what happens! Thank you! :)

Best,

Dev

Scorpies r procrastinator n wishy washy?

LoveLightLuCky

Lol v long story below.

Short story is this guy a Scorpio guy who go hot n cold hot n cold until the girl go find another guy.
Then he come out to fight for her lo.

@Solojaywalker are you like that ah?

So on Bachelor in Paradise ( where all of the contestants from the Bachelor/Bachelorette who didn’t find love end up for a second chance on this little island in Mexico) Season 2 Ashley ends up gaining an attraction towards this guy named Jared Haibon. She especially is attracted to him because they’re signs were both compatible. Did I mention he is a scorpio?

So before she truly fell madly in love with Jared, Ashely scored a date card to take him on a date. The date went well! So she thought. I mean look at them. They both returned to the island holding hands from their exclusive date!

Well, that’s where the rollercoaster began for her. For him it was no big deal, just another girl that he wouldn’t consider seeing again.

So here goes Ashley confused about his impression of her (typical of the scorpio male) and she starts getting upset. She begins to cry each time he scores a date with someone new. She just doesn’t get it! Or at least she never wanted to. To her, he was hers from the minute she laid eyes on him, he just never acknowledged it. She threw herself out there just so that he would never forget about her even while he had someone else on mind. She just wanted to justify why he didn’t want to be with her because she knew that he was the one.

Anyways by the end of Bachelor in Paradise season 2, they both ended up heading home leaving without a companion. Ashley didn’t end up with Jared and Jared didn’t feel any form of compassion towards anyone there. So the time went on up until a year later another season of Bachelor in Paradise airs on again.

There goes Jared back on the show ready to date a few more new girls that he thought would fit perfectly into his lifestyle. After a few dates and episodes, Ashley pops in just for him (I know this story sounds creepy but if you had watched their love story progress through the years, you would feel Ashley’s pain). She decided to go back on BIP because she wouldn’t let the thought of him go. Of course there goes Jared upset and irritated of this crazy girl coming back on the show just for him. It was like he couldn’t shake this little kid off of his leg no matter what he did. This guy just wanted a new start, so he went after what he wanted even when Ashley was there. Jared went after this girl named Caila because she was perfect.

But not uh! Ashely wasn’t having it from there! She intervened every lovely moment that Caila and Jared had on the show. And of course she cried herself a river here and there

She popped up everywhere they were. She despised seeing him with someone else. She couldn’t stand it one bit. Ashley just wanted him and only him. She even felt “protected” by him (another trait of a scorpio male). She also didn’t feel like Caila was for him because the two just didn’t mesh. Ashley also had to stick with the fact that her and Jared would only remain as friends because he made that very clear. But just because he wanted only a friendship with Ashley didn’t mean that it was the end of the world for Ashley. Ashley kept chasing after Jared.

Once again by the end of season 3, Jared felt that it wasn’t right to date Caila on air in front of Ashley. So he went home and so did Caila. Not too far along Ashley took a sad and teary eyed drive back home because he took the initiative to take his romance with someone new to another level.

Anyways, months later, Caila and Jared didn’t work out. Jared didn’t care for their romance by the end and what do you know? Ashley pops right back into his life. Months later Ashley and Jared secretly started dating off air away from the spotlight. He sends Ashley roses here and there. They even post pictures of each other on Instagram hanging out at the beach, football games, and attending social events.

However, Jared makes it very clear that no matter what they did together that they were “just friends”. And Ashley began following along with his lead also claiming that they were “just friends”! There was an outrageous outpour against Jared on why he wouldn’t give Ashley a chance. Why was he being so selfish and leading her on? Of course Ashley would rush to Jared’s rescue and reply to the crowd that she’s was okay being “just friends” with Jared as the two “mutually” came to that agreement. Everywhere the two went, they were “just friends”. As things finally became clear to Ashley regarding her position with Jared, she decided to move on. She realized that she wasn’t getting any younger so it was time to fall for someone new. The next year, Ashley attends another show that was related to the Bachelor called the “Winter Games” and ends up finding love there. She ends up winning the show with Canadian firefighter, Kevin Wendt

In which they made the perfect match. I mean he wasn’t a scorpio but him and Ashley made an ideal couple. They went everywhere together in just a matter of months.

However, not too far along Jared notices that he’s no longer on Ashley’s radar anymore. He sees everything on social media and realizes, “Wow, Ashley has moved on.” After 3 years of nonstop exchanges and an endless amount of pestering from Ashley finally began to wear out. The supply of love that was fueling Jared’s ego became something he couldn’t live without. I mean this was three years of Ashley loving Jared more than he loved her no matter what kind of relationship that had together! Who wouldn’t miss that?! Ashley was loved by so many people. She got along with everyone and made friends with people left and right. Ashley was someone that nobody could miss. She was gorgeous and the girl next door type of gal.

Any who, after receiving love advice from friends and family, Jared decides to go after Ashley. He realizes he couldn’t see her with anyone else because she was the love of his life. She was the one. She gave him an endless supply of love and that’s what he needed the most. The only person that was capable of giving Jared so much attention was Ashley. Nobody else was able to love him like her. She was there for him through everything. She was the only one who could make him happy.

So what do you know? Jared asks Ashley to be his girlfriend and not even that much long after, he asks her to be his wife

This was the moment that Ashley deserved. And then a year later

Ashley and Jared have been inseparable since the moment they were engaged. Now he’s so in love with her as well as she is with him. Ashley got what she went after. Ashley was the one who won because she never gave up.

So the moral of the story is if you truly love your Scorpio lover, do whatever it takes to show them that you care. Stick with them through thick and thin. Even if he pushes you away still show that you will always be there for him. The reason why Jared fell so heavily in love with Ashley was because no matter how hard he pushed her away, she kept coming back. No matter how wrong Jared did Ashley, she never hated him. She truly loved him. All a scorpio guy really needs is your full love and attention even when they don’t seem like it. Because at the end of the day they’ll realize who gave up and who was there for them from the start to the end. I hope everything works out for you! And please take this story into consideration. I really enjoyed writing about their love story and I hope you enjoy reading about theirs too! Let me know what happens! Thank you! :)

Best,

Dev

sorwee buttie this time me stopped reading at first line

me ish extremely turned off by all the inferno etc reality dating shows >.<

to me love ish something private and shouldn’t be someone’s entertainment. how real can it be on screen

but i understood that TLDR version u samurai

i don’t think scorpio wishy washy.. at least none that i dated like that! i really think the current dating style spoiling everything :( a lot of mind reading, guessing, test the person. tired leh.

GarnetDragon

Just because there's a long q at the front door doesn't mean you need to join the line with the rest.
Assuming you are passionate about your area of study, go beyond your coursework in the area you are most interested in and develop a portfolio. Then research the uni faculty and find the one whose work is most related and reach out. First praise their work and say it really resonates with you and then ask if they would mind looking at your work and suggest how to improve. Keep in touch from time to time. If you establish a relationship then you won't be just another in a long list of applicants.

And your profs at poly probably have contacts with uni profs that you can leverage. Best do this before your final year.
Ooh, I truly admire and appreciate ur wonderous words of wisdom, Birdie mate :o~
I am sooo saving ur post for future reference :s12:
It's very heartening to hear that educational institutions really hv students' best interests at heart, by providing all the best opportunities and resources for their students to grow, flourish, and evolve 🎓.
Will def keep in contact with my poly mates and lecturers forever and ever, they're oh so wholesome and helpful ohh :s19::deg:~

W1n7f1r3

it depends on individuals, not all scorps are all the same. And basically cannot gauge by horo, just a side basis reference lor. Like, not all aquarius are the same and co.

Yessh ... rather than dictate ur life under the stars ride it out by ownself ... eberi1 follows the same mould the world b monotonous ... make a difference whether it ish little by little ... herd mentality only brings out a sole winner

LoveLightLuCky

W1n7f1r3

Ooh, I truly admire and appreciate ur wonderous words of wisdom, Birdie mate :o~
I am sooo saving ur post for future reference :s12:
It's very heartening to hear that educational institutions really hv students' best interests at heart, by providing all the best opportunities and resources for their students to grow, flourish, and evolve 🎓.
Will def keep in contact with my poly mates and lecturers forever and ever, they're oh so wholesome and helpful ohh :s19::deg:~

Dun worri u won't lose contact wif ur alumnus... they will keep haunting u for job surveys n other activities etc to make them moar relevant to other new guinea pigs :)

W1n7f1r3

this huan rast time i condemn cos on m1 network
i find m1 bery bad reception and i onri wan 1 line from it

now tt i’m just searching for lumber i guess i will look at every single telco site! hehe
i just clicked the plans, wah 150GB $12??

一山还比一山低

this feels like the durian overproduction season of the telco world! love it!!

Cut throat competition in open market lor ... kekeke

peaceheart

this huan rast time i condemn cos on m1 network
i find m1 bery bad reception and i onri wan 1 line from it

now tt i’m just searching for lumber i guess i will look at every single telco site! hehe
i just clicked the plans, wah 150GB $12??

一山还比一山低

this feels like the durian overproduction season of the telco world! love it!!
Wow so 150gb $12?!?! Time to switch telco!!!

Afaik only giga and gomo are worth it cos they are under Starhub and singtel respectively. Their plans are quite competitive too

Previously I was with underdog RedOne but giga came out with a better deal so I switched over. There is nothing wrong with RedOne thou, reception and customer svc are all gd.

Solojaywalker

Yessh ... rather than dictate ur life under the stars ride it out by ownself ... eberi1 follows the same mould the world b monotonous ... make a difference whether it ish little by little ... herd mentality only brings out a sole winner
But it remains as a good reference or for those who're interested lor. Good topic anyways

W1n7f1r3

Good for us consumers. Let's just hope it dun end up like the energy retailers and phv. In the end, all the smaller players kena squeezed out and remaining big boys become cartel again

Yeessh ...tho tpg ish worth looking out for given it is an established player ... n for some mvnos that started out earlier ba cuz they hab served the niches wif reliability imho

LoveLightLuCky

U oso dated scorpio... Not wishy washy ah?

100% of my ex scorp ah

not wishy washy at all. all officially together by 2nd time we see each other all lasted years no quarrels and no breakpatch rubbish in between..

i strongly beliebe mindgame and over analysing are byproducts of current gen fast food dating mentality encouraged by online platforms. rast time where got ghosting, platonic, watever in between etc de
just like or else sayonara only 😂

if hav will be minority seasoned players/over thinkers..
current era ish as tho u cannot dunno all these to “play the game”

where ish true love then?

sorwee this ish just moi thought n not meant to be a good guide 😂

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.