Positive People EDMW Club

LoveLightLuCky

Haha u're so cute... wei ta ren zhuo xiang... afraid that ur pic will make ppl hungry at this hr... nvm wan la haha... spoiler is only for damn scary/gross stuff or NSFW stuff...
cos i always tio ma! late nite accidentally see food then wanna eat 🤣

abt to slp now!
hahahaha haven morning ahhh
tmr morning ish fweel rike eating cereal hehe the fish like haven digest man! LOL
son requested for soft boiled egg n toasts

wat u all planning to eat?

SongManKranji

cos i always tio ma! late nite accidentally see food then wanna eat
1f923.png

abt to slp now!
tmr morning ish fweel rike eating cereal hehe the fish like haven digest man! LOL

FjTeXVZ.jpg

Life is v short. Ai song song kao tuas & Changi.

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
i also tot this looks like curry fish head but confirm its assam on their menu. i taste very very little assam. the zhup ish nice, meat ish tough

i only took 1/4 of it.. really humongous n i’m sho full can sleep well tonight!! 🤣🤣

i can take entire fish head by myself on some days.. todays just not that kinda

how to jiak this?
dun say use mauf please :s22:

as in how to enjoy this
heard the eyes is delicious?

🤔

8-lane

cos i always tio ma! late nite accidentally see food then wanna eat 🤣

abt to slp now!

Haha maybe u ate too much that's why all the food u had for dinner haven digest finish..

I'll just eat wat i usually eat for brekkie - soft bread w peanut butter or kaya...

Ok... g'nite... pleasant dreams k... ;)

Ec7171

Kowkia999

Thenkyoo Kow mate for the caring advice oh 🐄
Finally, anutha healthy jiaking edmwer here! So unlike the typical "portion not enuf for buibui" comments, what a relief phew 😅.

cow-eatjng.gif
You are most welcome, GD. Yes, I believe in healthy eating n even if indulge in junk food or sinful eating, should at least practice moderation.

“portion not enuff for buibui” n bbfa have almost become synonymous with edmw and are almost meme status already, lol.

Truth be told, most self declared bbfa may actually not be so irl and possible ssfa or fitzai. Same goes many other online persona could be vice-versa of what they self proclaim to be. Things may not always be what they seem in cyberspace.

I’ve actually noticed that you and others here have reacted well to my postings here in PPC n given plenty of likes n reactions. For that I thank-you all and I’ll try to post more often n endeavor to only post relevant n stuff of some inspirational or motivational value 🥰

Ec7171

I’ve actually noticed that you and others here have reacted well to my postings here in PPC n given plenty of likes n reactions. For that I thank-you all and I’ll try to post more often n endeavor to only post relevant n stuff of some inspirational or motivational valu恶🥰

Dealing with positive ppl are totally carefree!
Dealing with negative ppl drain us!

PhantomOpera

i sort of consciously count my happiness level monitor like a stats in game
if it goes into “Dark Red Bar” below 10% critical level then maybe i will allow myself to go out chill n unwind :s13: :s13:
and eat those prata stuffs

if not my book snack ish something rike that

pidan ish century egg. cos pidan don’t hab to cook🤣🤣. toss w some salad veg, olive oil, greek cheese cubes, chilli flakes, salt n pepper can jiak riao
jhj hehe

actually i can cook almost anything leh
so really literally anything can happen to be my supper one, depending on how siao i go lol
You are the opp of me. I dunno how to cook. But I know how to jiak!
Wah your book snack so feng fu... and WAHHH u can cook almost anything ar... ur family very lucky to have u as a wife/mother haha...
I totally agree!

PhantomOpera

u still at Nederlande or alrd at homeland? :o

btw in recent months, me have been hooting pizza from PH :o
large pan for 10 lorler :s22:
Just back early this morning! Just jiak my kway chap for bf! Nothing beats local cuisine 😊

You like PH? Me not a fan. I prefer thin crust sour dough type. Bedok marketplace has Mr Kneady pizza. Self made, not bad. That is if u stay ard the east.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.