Positive People EDMW Club

GarnetDragon

You are most welcome, GD. Yes, I believe in healthy eating n even if indulge in junk food or sinful eating, should at least practice moderation.

“portion not enuff for buibui” n bbfa have almost become synonymous with edmw and are almost meme status already, lol.

Truth be told, most self declared bbfa may actually not be so irl and possible ssfa or fitzai. Same goes many other online persona could be vice-versa of what they self proclaim to be. Things may not always be what they seem in cyberspace.

I’ve actually noticed that you and others here have reacted well to my postings here in PPC n given plenty of likes n reactions. For that I thank-you all and I’ll try to post more often n endeavor to only post relevant n stuff of some inspirational or motivational value 🥰
It's my pleasure, Moo Moo Kow 🐄:s12:

Yes and yass velly much! Yew know BBFAs are prime meme material, but oso too CSB to be true sometimes :crazy:
My irl frens are telling me to avoid edmw like the plague, cuz it's full of biantais they said, but the btss persona may well be just an online websona :spin:
Their negativity in other threads, may not translate to their actual attitude and mindset offline ☝️

I def luv pozitivity all day always, I am happy to see u happy, by reading, reacting, and replying to each and everyone's replies as much as can, despite my busy, packed schedule! Thank yew soso much and really appreciate yah for bringing in happie goob vibes here yo :s19::deg:~

PhantomOpera

U guys & girls fart hor, issit those silent ones or damn loud type?
Let off gas is human nature reaction.... Cannot stop one le
Gotta let it go at one point.
ermm .. my point is that u try not to gas it on anyone :spin:
pp one silent or loud

i got this game at home, to assist the sound effect 🤣

71zF20nTj0L.jpg
My colleague once let a very loud gas in front of all the big bosses during a presentation at work! Cos it was so loud, she had to admit it straight away but she was heavily pregnant with twins at that time, nobody really laughed at her. But it was so amusing to see the controlled looks of the snr mgt at that time. Really hilarious! :s13:

After that, my colleague told us that she is so embarrassed that she 不想再做人了 🤣😂

LoveLightLuCky

If at home I will try to let it out loud. My kids reaction to it is so damn funny when they hear me fart
ya really! y kids like that hahaha
😛
i rarely got loud farts for them
use this lor 🤣🤣 mine mostly silent.. but serious i try not to have farts at all leh! i don’t like that bloated feeling from flatulence

paradigm paralysis

My colleague once let a very loud gas in front of all the big bosses during a presentation at work! Cos it was so loud, she had to admit it straight away but she was heavily pregnant with twins at that time, nobody really laughed at her. But it was so amusing to see the controlled looks of the snr mgt at that time. Really hilarious! :s13:

Omg. I would 想挖个洞钻进去.

paradigm paralysis

ya really! y kids like that hahaha
😛
i rarely got loud farts for them
use this lor 🤣🤣 mine mostly silent.. but serious i try not to have farts at all leh! i don’t like that bloated feeling from flatulence
I want them to know it's normal to fang pi and not feel embarrassed about it.

Usually, we had a good laugh abt it and my girl will come sayang my tummy.

LoveLightLuCky

wahahahaha if i’m the one farted idk i can control the laugher anot

i can be quite cheeky one (the original character) but work is usually my get over n done thing hehe i never reveal

peaceheart

hab still in the freezer
1f602.png

, i mean weli nong never buy pizzahut in particular din think of orler online..
the last time was 1yr ago!!
angel always orler online first b4 going?
decided to try the beefy one, can share w my buibui later on..
ITS VVVVVVVV NAISE!!!
1f60d.png

1f60d.png

1f60d.png

1f60d.png

1f60d.png

really a lot of meat!
u know wat,
@peaceheart
now i think abt it DID CHIU CSB abt the carrying pizza! huai are u so familiar w pizza hut system huh!!!

What csb? I'm as honest as a monk

Told you I won several personal size pizzas from Starhub lucky draw before. Have to order it online that's how I know

Ec7171

Sometimes such things happened!
No choice one la...
Human nature reaction ma

LoveLightLuCky

I want them to know it's normal to fang pi and not feel embarrassed about it.

Usually, we had a good laugh abt it and my girl will come sayang my tummy.
omg sho sweet your gurl 😍😍me wan gurl~~~~

moi kids naturally won’t paiseh one don’t need to teach 😂😂

alamak, inherited genes LOL

LoveLightLuCky

these days which brand pizzas more shiok. I usually order fr Dominoes. But abit sianz liao
ah dom just now i buy pizza hut beefy cheap n naise ah!
2nd time i see this carrying back issue from u..

🤣🤣🤣 this time really made me laugh

pizza 🍕 tian ah

buy that tiny one sure can carry hahaha

pic from IG current price btw

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.