[Poll] Are u the type who wun take mc even if u sick?

Will u take mc if sick?

• No, if that day got important event/matters

Votes: 50 48.1%
  • Yes, if sick will take mc

Votes: 29 27.9%
  • Yes, even if not sick i take mc lol

Votes: 25 24.0%

• Total voters

rampage333

Hmm used to, until kena used gaogao, i will just take mc when im not well.

Point is. Company not yours, mc ish your entitlement, so is your leaves

The_best2

Am i the only one who vote for taking mc even if not sick aka chao keng??? Alamak, i tot bbfas like to chao keng one

Lchlch

My colleague bloody good actor.
Sick still work if he knows boss working.
Then trying to gv out signal to the boss too.

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
ever before me went to report for work even when me weren't feeling that well

finished up the remainder of work to be done for that morn' before handing over to my colleague, which was often left nothin' else much for him to do until later on in the day

only then me proceeded to consult a doc

me dun really like to leave a huge mess for him to clear it up for me :o

bobafettup

Company not yours
Life is yours
Entitled to 14 days

sick just take
Rest and chiong for the company

especially those phuckers with flu
Come in spread

Sultana

Depends how serious. Give 2days mc but if well the 2nd day will go back office after 1 day. Not determine by events.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.