BREAKING Speaker Tan Chuan-Jin and Cheng Li Hui have resigned as MPs and from the PAP.

If you TCJ what will you do

• Total voters

2Blogic

tis wan Q&A edmwers all known liao
dig further no advantage to anyone, let them settle themselves

WW1 Flying Ace

Wah, this gonna be a problem for moi if popcorn still shortage after next 2 months...

Guess this minister thing will blow off by then.

Gonna need it while I watch my old workplace buurrrrnn without me at the helm.
You worked at a popcorn factory? :(

inmyopinion

Just read tcj letter
The girl jin cham also
Left to heal on her own while tcj go heal his family

this is reality ba
Sad sia
In life don’t take the first wrong step… else still need to U turn when one wakes up or see reality

u turn will hit many ppl along the way n bruise one another

千金难买早知道,万金难买后悔药

What if he wants to heal his family first (divorce) and then go back to CLH?

Even LHL (besides LHL, there should be others who are involved to counsel them), cannot stop them from ending this relationship since 2020.

Both TCJ and CLH are prepared to lose everything to be together.

What are the chances of U-turn?

It's sad...

bakuganboy

May all be intelligence related. Like the now happening China foreign minister and reporter.
Not just romance, lust,....monies.

tshace

Where they will live happily after.
I thought fairly tale didn't exist. Silly me!

xtractor

the IB's so quiet lately 🤣 🤣
dono huai
giphy.gif

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.