I only recently found out PRISM is from Aftershock

zendude

I've never bought either but I should do more good and actively advise people against Aftershock now, the same way I always joke about PRISM and Secretlab. Rubbish products with gangster CS.

Tiagong got one guy tried to claim warranty, they threw him off the building like Anthony Wong in wu jian dao

Is Razer any good? Could join the club of worst local products lol.

zheng

why u hate local brand leh?

im using prism ultra wide monitor 3yrs already... still good

amazingone

TS is wols :o
zvFZoMcl.jpg

Mistranslated

My own personal experience with prism customer support is very good, polite and professional.

I own a flat screen prism tv and a line of dead pixels appeared on my screen. My tv was 5 mths away from warranty expiry.

They replaced my tv with a refurbished one FOC. And I can't tell it's a refurbished set. Now it's good as new. Couldn't be happier

Customer service was from overseas. They seem to hire ang mo as their ang mo slang very strong. Very professional I have to say

nyvrem

I kena asked why I buy Xiaomi TV instead of Prism when both similar priced, then I tell them I rather buy original China stuff from their big brand then rebranded China stuff. :s13:

i got the xiaomi 34 inch monitor

use for 2 years+ liao, still going stonk

Gixxerfied

My own personal experience with prism customer support is very good, polite and professional.

I own a flat screen prism tv and a line of dead pixels appeared on my screen. My tv was 5 mths away from warranty expiry.

They replaced my tv with a refurbished one FOC. And I can't tell it's a refurbished set. Now it's good as new. Couldn't be happier

Customer service was from overseas. They seem to hire ang mo as their ang mo slang very strong. Very professional I have to say

My sony tv one month away from end of warranty, vertical line appeared. Contacted Sony via email with screenshot and serial number, they told me no more parts for my model(It was under 3 years old).. They replace with a totally new set(Same series but 2 gens newer, that current year model) and extended my warranty for another year...

i got the xiaomi 34 inch monitor

use for 2 years+ liao, still going stonk

Same here...Got it at the start of covid and using it ever since..

tripleme

Filipinos...outsourced customer service

tripleme

I've never bought either but I should do more good and actively advise people against Aftershock now, the same way I always joke about PRISM and Secretlab. Rubbish products with gangster CS.

Tiagong got one guy tried to claim warranty, they threw him off the building like Anthony Wong in wu jian dao

Is Razer any good? Could join the club of worst local products lol.
Don't think both their bosses are the same...but perhaps they got do some collaboration like buy this free or lucky draw that...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.