fatesealer
The multitasking is great but what a waste that you can't drag and drop files to whatsapp. Not a deal breaker but it would be fantastic if it works.
Maybe in future updates. Even if not, I think this will push all fold makers to rethink their approach.The multitasking is great but what a waste that you can't drag and drop files to whatsapp. Not a deal breaker but it would be fantastic if it works.
Can immediately felt the added weight after changed to tempered glass screen protector. You can felt the left hand side is much more thickier than the right when in tablet mode..will feel awkward if intended to use caseless.Does anyone have a good recommendation for a screen protector for the outer screen? This is such a dust magnet that I'm really tempted to replace it.
U still camping for better lobang huhredwhite mobile i ask they still sell 2399 they willing to offset ntuc voucher and buy back the pad air for 150 + 180
with that still expensive..

Damn... maybe a hydrogel film would work better?Can immediately felt the added weight after changed to tempered glass screen protector. You can felt the left hand side is much more thickier than the right when in tablet mode..will feel awkward if intended to use caseless.
But rubbery feel...Damn... maybe a hydrogel film would work better?
U are here bruhler!!! This year u so quiet during iphone launchhWould the green variant color from China makes its way to SG for the international wty market?
Thinking of getting the black color now, but am afraid few mths later Oppo might bring in the Green glass back and Red leather Collector’s edition to sg to boost sales?
That's why you go raw...But rubbery feel...
lol all of us iPhone diehard supporter yearly change iPhone de, already lost much of the new phone novelty. Nothing much facies le bro. Reliable as it can be with regards to iOS and battery life, other than that no big hoo-ha. Don’t you feel?U are here bruhler!!! This year u so quiet during iphone launchh
I did check with Oppo earlier, Telco set can purchase SPP from Oppo except Bugis and CWP concept store within 30 days of their device purchased AND Proof of purchased.lol all of us iPhone diehard supporter yearly change iPhone de, already lost much of the new phone novelty. Nothing much facies le bro. Reliable as it can be with regards to iOS and battery life, other than that no big hoo-ha. Don’t you feel?
Unlike this Find N3 fold, I was at Challenger on Sunday to marvel at this piece. Was totally sold. Solid lor. Still give casing and all sp already sticked on liao. Gives us a piece of mind. Save consumer the trouble to go look for sp.
But idk whether should I buy from Oppo directly for the 24mths screen protection plan. Those telco sets from carou/hp shops, I can’t find any info to purchase the SPP separately.
If cfm Oppo not bringing in green, then I’ll just go for any carou sets liao
Yeah maybe. Or even slightly higher at $3k.Wait till apple comes out with iFold then they will sell from $2.5k
Same here![]()
My cheap silicone case from shopee is here. Made the phone slightly thicker but at least it's protecting the rear camera. Feels more solid than the free case.
Waiting for a case that comes with hinge protection
Did you order any with hinge protection?Same here
Mine is red case
i had this..... and i threw the case away...My cheap silicone case from shopee is here. Made the phone slightly thicker but at least it's protecting the rear camera. Feels more solid than the free case.
Waiting for a case that comes with hinge protection

That's why you go raw...
Just go carou set and buy SPP from oppo. Some bros shared the costing recently.lol all of us iPhone diehard supporter yearly change iPhone de, already lost much of the new phone novelty. Nothing much facies le bro. Reliable as it can be with regards to iOS and battery life, other than that no big hoo-ha. Don’t you feel?
Unlike this Find N3 fold, I was at Challenger on Sunday to marvel at this piece. Was totally sold. Solid lor. Still give casing and all sp already sticked on liao. Gives us a piece of mind. Save consumer the trouble to go look for sp.
But idk whether should I buy from Oppo directly for the 24mths screen protection plan. Those telco sets from carou/hp shops, I can’t find any info to purchase the SPP separately.
If cfm Oppo not bringing in green, then I’ll just go for any carou sets liao