Oppo Find N3 | Find N3 Flip

LIN_JOEL

Seems likes they are the lowest in market now..

Cos they buying in $1730 and selling it at $1898, not a bad profit for them but I’m not sure how many telco sign up set will sell to them at $1730 and the cheapest bought without signup from telco also need $1799. unless the seller dun mind selling at loss….

Perhaps u wanna give them a call to check the stock availability and reserved if there’s ready stock before it’s sold out?

spyder81

I find the face unlock in complete darkness not on par with apple, my 15pm can unlock totally dark. Hopefully an update can fix this.

hello123

I am interested in N3 ,just to check with the owner here , do N3 have dual apps, auto call recording and office pass register function so I can use my phone to tap to enter office without physical pass.one last function that require is reverse charging to charge my smart watch so that I no need to bring charger for my smart watch during overseas trip or when in need.

Amuroraysg

do anyone have experience with OPPO service center? are they as chao kuan as Samsung one.. checking the phone for the most slightest scuff so they can void your warranty?

LIN_JOEL

today got a few seller show up selling for 1800 - 1899 ish.. on caro
u go create a account, kope some images from online or other seller and post.

den u see alot of funny offers and comments..

There's are a few types of buyers,

1. Genuine, some never even bargain with your price if yours is around market price or just slightly higher

2. Ah beng shop, confirm offer u lower price den sell at market / carousell price.

3. Causal (Middleman), they lowball you and finds buyer from carousell or source...this type is the most jialat one.

4. Seller, they asking to confirm whether is your listing is correct and to stay competitive den MIA from you :ROFLMAO:

berber

Anyone using their N3 with the pad air or pad 2? Can share how's the experience like?

garychengjw

I am interested in N3 ,just to check with the owner here , do N3 have dual apps, auto call recording and office pass register function so I can use my phone to tap to enter office without physical pass.one last function that require is reverse charging to charge my smart watch so that I no need to bring charger for my smart watch during overseas trip or when in need.

Dual app for fb, ig, wa, line, tele (so far in my setting page)
No wireless charging.

LIN_JOEL

I had checked with Oppo, CSO told me for telco 3 months screen protection plan, it's covered by Telco and not Oppo.....
Ask me check with Telco wor...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.