[AMA] I can see spirits and was beckoned to be medium

vuenny

Hi X.

Im a believer coz 3 of my family members (Uncle side) are medium (Taoism).
Another family member not a medium but able to see what u see, even through photos,
so she will always tell her daughter to take photos of the hotel room she staying during holiday trips.
Once she spotted a female spirit at the balcony facing a wall standing still,
thus asked her daughter to change another room. Anyway many interesting stories.
But their life isn’t very good, not all though. I hope yours is doing alright.

Anyway i have few questions. 2 weeks ago, my pet dog passed away.
He has been with us for 18 years and we treated him like a son,
so when he passed away wife and myself were both deeply very sad.

My questions are,
- ignore the question if you find it strange to ask.

1) Till now we keep his bed tidy and change his drinking water.
Does this make him even wanna stay around and not able to reborn if he can?

2) When he passed away, we got a monk to do chanting for him.
Does that benefit him for a faster reborn or to be reborn as a better being?

3) He suffered from Dementia and the last year before he passed away he suffered a lot.
Not able to walk, see, hear and eat normally.
Is his spirit normal or still at a stage he was in before he passed away?

4) We kept his ash. We planned to scatter the ashes to the sea one of the days.
Is it better to scatter the ash or place them under the ground in the garden?

We just wants him to be in a better place.

yobyella

Ghost maids… this part I haven asked the spirits. Next time got chance I try ask then let you know. But no promise ok?

U mentioned why burned shirts and pants. Its a waste. Then hw abt money. After burned hw to use.:)

AZE

14ugco.jpg

everglide

Hi thank you for the AMA, i am curious about 2 matter;

1. what is your view on rearing small ghost, legit?

2. can you see the god/spirit that posssessed those medium, legit? are they really doing an act of service of carrying msg across realm?

bh2148

3 different masters say my previous life is god soldier just that my karmic scores used up Liao so come back to earth to earn back. My 2 kids are my left and right hand man when I was god soldier commander (the spirits told me this part)
Wow, so you used to be a commander of the sky army, more like a guardian duty.

Scarlet Tea

usually what happens after u help a spirit to fulfill their wish? They bid u farewell with a smile and thank u then slowly fade into gold dust and reincarnate just like in shows?

XuishX

Bro, you see us too low ses leh. I don't see him as siaolang & can understand what he says becos I read similar stuff elsewhere.

Nobody talk about quantum physics in edmw doesn't mean no one will appreciate it.

No la. No one says that I see all low ses. Is just to protect our own self nia

XuishX

usually what happens after u help a spirit to fulfill their wish? They bid u farewell with a smile and thank u then slowly fade into gold dust and reincarnate just like in shows?

I just ask them where to go out, they happily show me the way. Whether they got turn into gold dust or not, I did not look back

XuishX

What do you mean on this " until they forget " ?

You ever heard before 2 years old to 4 year old kid spoke about their previous life before?

Then around 8 to 9 years old they forget everything liao.

This is what I mean by “until they forget”

XuishX

Oh ya hor.

I 超度 my unborn child. I hope the child can go in peace.

So how do spirits know u can see them? Or usually u pretend cannot see?

I usually pretend I cannot see.

Your unborn child will thank you too :)

阿弥陀佛

XuishX

when they steal the items, does it mean we (no third eye) see it as floating? or when they have it in their possession, means we cant see it?

Depends. Sometimes they steal to give their owner also. Ever heard of Kumantong?

XuishX

do spirits speak like normal human do?

Any chance of asking spirits to appear, and let skeptic scientists to do research? lol.
There are so many medium, and yet hard to prove it exists, unless the person is religious.
I mean, find friendly ghost who is willing to cooperate to research. haha.

They are telepathic so they don’t speak like human.

I don’t make friends with them so no.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.