Singaporean of the Year finalist: Law grad serves up cheap fare for struggling residents at hawker stall

jim889

Rental flat area deh. I doubt gahmen will give them any payout when already renting to them 1 room flat for $26 per month

huai need to gib them payout

just say all the flats in the area need to enbloc

end the rental and move them to other prace.. no need to pay a single sen. coz rental mah
:cry:

notabbfa

lawsoc every year release statistics
big % leave the profession every year
I pity my lawyer relative. Rarely spend time with his kids. Trade his time for money.

Meanwhile I earn similar to him yet everyday spend time with my kids:)

Aunt Dino

I pity my lawyer relative. Rarely spend time with his kids. Trade his time for money.

Meanwhile I earn similar to him yet everyday spend time with my kids:)
Mind sharing what are you working as? Hints?

maosaikopi

Rental flat area deh. I doubt gahmen will give them any payout when already renting to them 1 room flat for $26 per month
bukit merah rental $26 a month :s22:

pls increase hawker food price to $25 a plate, sounds rike they are living better than average sinkies liao

enimen

Trying to tell us what?? That even working in dead end jobs must have a degree?

trupurple

Reminds me of the zombie apocalypse game I play.
You built a shelter, eventually resource will be more scarce, longer to produce and depleting (higher cost)
People will be eaten by the zombies
Only that in SG the zombies are...?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.