Samsung Galaxy S24 series

What's your favorite color?

• Onyx Black (Galaxy S24 and S24 Plus)

Votes: 16 3.9%
  • Amber Yellow (Galaxy S24 and S24 Plus)

Votes: 9 2.2%
  • Marble Gray (Galaxy S24 and S24 Plus)

Votes: 16 3.9%
  • Cobalt Violet (Galaxy S24 and S24 Plus)

Votes: 17 4.2%
  • Titanium Black (Galaxy S24 Ultra)

Votes: 92 22.5%
  • Titanium Yellow (Galaxy S24 Ultra)

Votes: 62 15.2%
  • Titanium Gray (Galaxy S24 Ultra)

Votes: 169 41.3%
  • Titanium Violet (Galaxy S24 Ultra)

Votes: 86 21.0%

• Total voters

d3fc0n

Guys, I just check the Samsung order, collection already changed to ready to pickup. Go see your status!
mine still otw. which outlet u picked? probably is some manual updates needed to be key by the store staff

aaronmoses

bros. i am abit newbie. is it buy the phone from samsung online shop will have points ? and can change free things?i can't see my points leh like don't have any

GenerationX

walao sian sia. my delivery date jump from 24/1 to 27/1.

DP:
titanium blue 1tb
purchased 18/1 11.15am
current status awaiting dispatch, got linked to qexpress liao
mine change to on the way liao. im blue 512

On the way

You will be notified by email OR receive a call from our service advisor when your order is ready for collection.​

You will receive Pick up instruction email from 24/01/2024 SES Store Pickup​

GenerationX

Every year also say glass harder... And I trusted them every year. But after awhile naked, didn't drop, just normal use and put in clean places like pocket without any other items, also hairlines....
saw a video on drop test. omg now im worried.

plustwo

impossible 3 weeks ah if next time they say that can try other shop. Apple i still believe at launch hard to get. Personally i think in terms of service Vi mobile much better but RWM price sometimes really hard to beat
hard to beat because they intend to fulfil only when the price starts coming down

triface

saw a video on drop test. omg now im worried.
Get Samsung Care Plus la. For covering everything else it's a bit meh, but if you're worried about a shattered screen, can personally confirm Samsung Care Plus will cover you for a free screen replacement. Only issue is you need to be without your phone for a few days which is quite troublesome.

Vulpix

wow. knn next time dun buy in samsung shop liao. lol. its 1.9k and lucky got the 10% if not gena chop gao gao. -_-"i see the site it saw is reserved. available on 25th so not first to get la.
This year the Samsung launch offer is bad. Last year one was better.

rey_85

I purchase on 18th Jan , I use the 88 discount code and 10% off for first time purchase on apps but why my estimate points earn is only 34905 points not 70k ?

fi3ry_icy

U choose home delivery? Or collection at ses ?
I choose home delivery
I think the only prob is ah beng shops dun carry 1tb.
ya, usually dun have. that's why i hoot pre-order for the 1TB at 512GB price
ah beng shop always play game one. put fake low price when they don't have stock. their intention is to depress the prices so the sellers panic sell to them cheaper then basically make buyers wait for weeks until the next shipment come.
ya LOL. they always manipulate the prices when new flagships are released.
70k points only for 1st weekend only. I remember seeing the t&c so i ordered on 20th.
I purchase on 18th Jan , I use the 88 discount code and 10% off for first time purchase on apps but why my estimate points earn is only 34905 points not 70k ?
Seems to be till last weekend for 70k+ bonus points, can't really recall when the online customer service told me.

Just tried with 24+ earlier, total 36k+ points now.
I bought on Sat but I didnt the 70k pts get leh. Then today afternoon i receive this in emai:

https://www.samsung.com/sg/offer/lu...ll_laun_0000185950_na_na_lunarnewyearfullbase

wth! 😡

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.