Samsung Galaxy S24 series

What's your favorite color?

• Onyx Black (Galaxy S24 and S24 Plus)

Votes: 16 3.9%
  • Amber Yellow (Galaxy S24 and S24 Plus)

Votes: 9 2.2%
  • Marble Gray (Galaxy S24 and S24 Plus)

Votes: 16 3.9%
  • Cobalt Violet (Galaxy S24 and S24 Plus)

Votes: 17 4.2%
  • Titanium Black (Galaxy S24 Ultra)

Votes: 92 22.5%
  • Titanium Yellow (Galaxy S24 Ultra)

Votes: 62 15.2%
  • Titanium Gray (Galaxy S24 Ultra)

Votes: 169 41.3%
  • Titanium Violet (Galaxy S24 Ultra)

Votes: 86 21.0%

• Total voters

Advancer

BTW just to update, i find the Shopee Samsung Official store damn scarily efficient, i placed order for s24 this morning and its out for delivery to my house now.
While i am still contemplating if i should try the bigger S24+ instead, hahahhahaha
Lucky got free return because buy from official store.

KeYoKe

BTW just to update, i find the Shopee Samsung Official store damn scarily efficient, i placed order for s24 this morning and its out for delivery to my house now.
While i am still contemplating if i should try the bigger S24+ instead, hahahhahaha
Wtf so fast? Wow lol.... They beat apple to it

rtchlkj

receive the device today. open up to check and found scratches/dent on front screen. have now put the phone back into the box. any advice bros.

rharish_21

You can return only if you haven't opened the package.. Otherwise they will not accept it.

polowalrus

So many of you asked for green color picture, here it is. I took the liberty to buy one set just to take photo for u all.

Time to head off to ah beng shop to sell liao. #kthxbye

Just kidding. I can't resist to poison

I got green also, but I'm using spigen tough armor. Totally cannot see any colour at all liao.

Maybe should consider clear case also

gonnie

sian liao..cant choose any dates for compasia..going overseas from 4th to 16th feb...tried pick up and drop off..no more slots..

Unfairbear

Called Samsung, titanium blue s24u can be collected at ses tomorrow.

My order page still write 24/01 collection :s11:

switzchic

Hey any of you have this weird double circles appearing on the front camera? When the screen is off and under the light, I can see a very clear white speck, which kinda looks like a small scratch or chip in the glass. Is this normal?
S24-U-Front-Camera.jpg

Hisashiburi

https://www.sammobile.com/news/galaxy-s24-pre-orders-in-korea-on-track-to-break-records/

The Galaxy S24 series is turning out to be quite the hit in some markets. We recently heard that the Galaxy S24, S24+, and S24 Ultra broke all pre-booking records in India, and Korean media is now reporting that pre-orders of the new flagship in the first week have reached almost 1.2 million in Samsung's home country.

Last year, Samsung reportedly received 1.09 million pre-orders of the Galaxy S23 series in Korea in the first week after the official announcement, and the Galaxy S24 lineup has turned out to be even more popular. Total annual sales are predicted to reach almost 36 million by the end of the year, which would make the Galaxy S24 the first flagship since 2019's Galaxy S10 to cross the 30 million mark.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.