Chit Chat with Mommy 👍🏻 🗓 ⛪️🎼 ✝️

HomeMommy

Alamak! Me hadda double check to make sure Tanuki didn't send this msg lol :s22:
Sadgely, with my cmi grades, I dunno if I can make the cut for uni :frown:
Time to inherit my dad's hawker stall bizniz with my diploma eh :spin:
🥴🥴

actually sometimes being a hawker might bring in more dough than uni grads de. If u ish successful u can even open more stalls 🤗 🥴

VIPHUAT888

Alamak! Me hadda double check to make sure Tanuki didn't send this msg lol :s22:
Sadgely, with my cmi grades, I dunno if I can make the cut for uni :frown:
Time to inherit my dad's hawker stall bizniz with my diploma eh :spin:
🥴🥴
Piggy got called you Dragon Ah Di meh :s11:
I also want to be towkay kia :frown:

Huai moi life so hard, come out becum orpit cleaner. Wa pai mia rah

HomeMommy

Lai mommy vip jiak
ob0hXYi.jpg

Life is v short. Ai song song kao tuas & Changi.

this one ish simi? Got keropok on top? :s11: 🥴

GarnetDragon

actually sometimes being a hawker might bring in more dough than uni grads de. If u ish successful u can even open more stalls 🤗 🥴
Eh po hor cute cute de Mommy :grin::s12:
Haiyaa, my papa is gunna ngiam geng abt me being a stupiak egg white, despite stardeeing for a poly diploma, boohoo :frown:
He say he ITE graduate only, but can still have a jin successful hawker stall for 20 pruss years hor :frus::crazy:
🥴🥴

VIPHUAT888

When I first came to Singapore to find job, I could only find as cleaner despite having a degree in my home country. HR offer $800 per month so I have to work my arse off for my children and my spouse.

Life get better when the gov intro Progressive Wage Model. Remember the days where I could only afford to eat two veg caipng for $2.20? I could not even afford to buy beverage.

HomeMommy

Eh po hor cute cute de Mommy :grin::s12:
Haiyaa, my papa is gunna ngiam geng abt me being a stupiak egg white, despite stardeeing for a poly diploma, boohoo :frown:
He say he ITE graduate only, but can still have a jin successful hawker stall for 20 pruss years hor :frus::crazy:
🥴🥴

eh por ho cute cute de “儿子”! 🤣

paper qualifications boh guarantee earn many lui de though cannot deny that got better chance lah. Cos everyone excels in different things de. I see hawker drive marsaidi stay jiak hong chu also de. :o 🥴

HomeMommy

When I first came to Singapore to find job, I could only find as cleaner despite having a degree in my home country. HR offer $800 per month so I have to work my arse off for my children and my spouse.

Life get better when the gov intro Progressive Wage Model. Remember the days where I could only afford to eat two veg caipng for $2.20? I could not even afford to buy beverage.

Moi tears flowing non stop liow le. 好辛苦啊 :frown: 😭 🥴

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.