Seriously so bad meh?!
Just crop the meow meow face 16:9, showing only the eyes & nose. U can repost the image, all the details are there, jin fierce looking.

Seriously so bad meh?!

Anyone using 14 Ultra with the camera grip attached 24/7? I intend to do that but worried damage the phone battery as the grip is constantly charging the phone battery.
hi.... using this one at the moment!What case are you getting? I can't really find those good quality cases. Only managed to order a smoked clear case. Currently using the case in the photography kit. Looks nice but slippery and doesn't really offer drop protection.
It will but I like the grip on all the time.if u use 24/7 won't the grip run out of battery?
The cam module by itself is big and bulky so I think whatever case we put also big and bulky
see if u like this caseThe cam module by itself is big and bulky so I think whatever case we put also big and bulky. Yeah mine is black but I'm using the case in the photography kit currently.
It will but I like the grip on all the time.
see if u like this case
https://shp.ee/grtvdid
So far haven encounter the grip battery totally flat yet. I don't always carry this phone around. When I encounter, I let u know whether the grip can still work anotthen how u use the grip when it runs out of battery? means u must constantly be plugged into the grip?
but i thought yours is black?I saw this also but I prefer something translucent
Yes Mine is black. Just now I went to buy a cheap clear jelly case. The bundled case too slippery for daily usebut i thought yours is black?
XM had similar design for CN version (sold separately) with flip up function as stand & satellite antenna
The cam module by itself is big and bulky so I think whatever case we put also big and bulky. Yeah mine is black but I'm using the case in the photography kit currently.
I getting this one from Lazada..Yes Mine is black. Just now I went to buy a cheap clear jelly case. The bundled case too slippery for daily use
I ordered the below case but seller hasn't shipped it out yet.
https://shp.ee/vwqahfl
This looks nice but the sides not covered. I'm quite paranoid as I have sweaty palms, later drop, scratch or dent the sides I will kisiaoI getting this one from Lazada..
https://s.lazada.sg/s.YoYd3
If still not satisfied I might try those screw on alloy frame.
I will really go totally naked if this phone is not so slippery.
it's weekend so everything stopYes Mine is black. Just now I went to buy a cheap clear jelly case. The bundled case too slippery for daily use
I ordered the below case but seller hasn't shipped it out yet.
https://shp.ee/vwqahfl
yeaj it will so need to flip out. the one i shared is opaque & can flip up almost flat.TB got this type liao
but don't think can add filter.
Also got this this type
but the cover is plastic not glass, so maybe need to remove when taking photo else affect image quality?
but opaque one is very obvious you are taking photo hahahahahahayeaj it will so need to flip out. the one i shared is opaque & can flip up almost flat.
ok if u one take photo on the sly then get transparent one lobut opaque one is very obvious you are taking photo hahahahahaha
Yes most probably weekend nobody working. The case looks semi decent compared to the restit's weekend so everything stop
that case doesn't offer much protection for expensive lens that u paid for