Do u all belive in bazi / zi wei dou shu? - Part 13

billovee

JU MEN is the one star I can never get my head around.

If JU MEN is 陷,does that mean it's negative influence is strengthened or weakened?

If its weakened and sits inside HOUSE palace, then we can assume that it's negative influences on the palace is also lessened?

1) 巨门田宅宫 = doesn’t mean not gum
巨门化气为暗,主是非
田宅也代表家里的事,家里坐是非星,家里是非难免。

2) 巨门 doesnt mean not gum if no bad stars
巨门星是很麻烦的星,坐哪个宫位,那个宫位是非多(except 疾厄宫)。如巨门庙旺和加吉星,能得助,但是非减少而已。

3) 巨门 田宅宫 = this person insecure with storage of asset , need $ to make the person feel secure
Bro, u reference from where? :rolleyes:

4) My friend after marriage.....
天府很爱面子的, maybe u didn't have full story,also 家家有本难念的经,especially from rich family. 天府 Spouse palace is 破军,又是个不稳定的星. anyway i no comment on your 验证.

5) Real meaning natal 田宅宫 = wealth storage , attitude towards wealth keeping
Not wrong on storage, but too 1 dimensional.
理财我还是以财帛宫为主.
Nevermind, we learn differently

Don’t wish to argue on Ziwei.

I only know 是吉非吉
是凶非凶

煞星 like bad star but sometime will become 吉星

Dogz

Nevermind, we learn differently

Don’t wish to argue on Ziwei.

I only know 是吉非吉
是凶非凶

煞星 like bad star but sometime will become 吉星
Argue? But it makes no sense. Better to have reference. Be it from book or website, best is from 古书。If 验证 totally different then have to further study what went wrong as why different from theory from multiple references.

Sometimes I may not fully agree with @ZhouXingXing , but somehow still can relate on same track. Different 门派 have their own reference.

billovee

Argue? But it makes no sense. Better to have reference. Be it from book or website, best is from 古书。If 验证 totally different then have to further study what went wrong as why different from theory from multiple references.

Sometimes I may not fully agree with @ZhouXingXing , but somehow still can relate on same track. Different 门派 have their own reference.

Ziwei learning cannot 读死书,死读书。

master also indicate we need to be flexible.

my friend family is so harmony, we are very closed.

i even know her parents, always got gathering.

her parents 太阴 太阳 bright, so loving even at old age like 70s++ , still holding hands.

her brother and her so caring of each another.

So you tell me 巨门田宅宫。 quarrelsome ? many conflicts ?

One more thing to add. 太阳 star bright bright, able to chase away negative of 巨门。

Dogz

her parents 太阴 太阳 bright, so loving even at old age like 70s++ , still holding hands.

Don't follow reference means kaki gong kaki song liao.

Anyway thanks for clarification.

ZhouXingXing

Different sch has different views or angle to look at the chart so naturally, there would be some difference in the interpretation and analysis..

i roughly get where you come from because 巨门田宅宫 is at 本命盤, so if its at certain 流年or 大限,the 田宅宫will have other stars residing in it which is why situation would be different and does not have any effect or impact of the 巨門. furthermore, have to look at the 3f4z also to have a proper understanding of the situation too..

book is good for reference but usually when comes to actual 断事, i can say its very different liao.

billovee

Don't follow reference means kaki gong kaki song liao.

Anyway thanks for clarification.

why always think that 巨门 = quarrelsome or conflicts in the family.

巨门 = is a suspicious stars, a investigating stars, a dark stars, usually think of negative, sometime can be extreme accurate too. Suitable to be a lawyer or CID cos always think out of box.

If put into property palace.

She share with me, she suspect her born house (parent house got ghost)

Then after married, she tell me her house possible got ghost.

Now move to new house for 2 years, so far never say.

Now She suspect her new office got ghost.

So 巨门 got strong 6 sense, suspicious behavior, always suspect this suspect that.

Property palace (is a object , is an item, not human relationship palace).

Dogz

Different sch has different views or angle to look at the chart so naturally, there would be some difference in the interpretation and analysis..

i roughly get where you come from because 巨门田宅宫 is at 本命盤, so if its at certain 流年or 大限,the 田宅宫will have other stars residing in it which is why situation would be different and does not have any effect or impact of the 巨門. furthermore, have to look at the 3f4z also to have a proper understanding of the situation too..

book is good for reference but usually when comes to actual 断事, i can say its very different liao.
I only say general wor. 如巨门坐天宅主是非多,多纠纷。Already say 验证 thingy i no comment. But suddenly so work up :razz:

Dududu

@ZhouXingXing I also 巨门,so just whack :grin:

why always think that 巨门 = quarrelsome or conflicts in the family.

巨门 = is a suspicious stars, a investigating stars, a dark stars, usually think of negative, sometime can be extreme accurate too. Suitable to be a lawyer or CID cos always think out of box.

If put into property palace.

She share with me, she suspect her born house (parent house got ghost)

Then after married, she tell me her house possible got ghost.

Now move to new house for 2 years, so far never say.

Now She suspect her new office got ghost.

So 巨门 got strong 6 sense, suspicious behavior, always suspect this suspect that.

Property palace (is a object , is an item, not human relationship palace).

I have 2 family members who are 巨门。 One of them has 巨门 in 命宮 another one is 巨门太阳 in Travel

Yesterday, my mom asking each of us (me n sis) to try to buy BTO

Pearce

1) 巨门田宅宫 = doesn’t mean not gum
巨门化气为暗,主是非
田宅也代表家里的事,家里坐是非星,家里是非难免。

2) 巨门 doesnt mean not gum if no bad stars
巨门星是很麻烦的星,坐哪个宫位,那个宫位是非多(except 疾厄宫)。如巨门庙旺和加吉星,能得助,但是非减少而已。

3) 巨门 田宅宫 = this person insecure with storage of asset , need $ to make the person feel secure
Bro, u reference from where? :rolleyes:

4) My friend after marriage.....
天府很爱面子的, maybe u didn't have full story,also 家家有本难念的经,especially from rich family. 天府 Spouse palace is 破军,又是个不稳定的星. anyway i no comment on your 验证.

5) Real meaning natal 田宅宫 = wealth storage , attitude towards wealth keeping
Not wrong on storage, but too 1 dimensional.
理财我还是以财帛宫为主.
This one so chim

Dududu

Nv heard of.

One of my reliable book says 口尖小,嘴唇薄。

So far the 巨门 l know the lip is something llike the book. No big mouth leh.

Same look as me lor. But moi ish not 巨门, parents is 巨门 :ROFLMAO:

Pearce

Is general info, not analysis, can easily search in website or books.
I just learnt how to fly, see which palace clash with which palace, which palace 禄, 权, 科, 忌 with which palace. Who will give me wealth etc, how to see 光明线, 成就线, 子田线 活动线, 行为线 ,享受线

Dogz

Ju men tai yang in travel palace shine on empty life palace how? For my kid. I think dogz shifu see before.
Normally 出外发展,because 命无主星,容易被外界影响,迁移宫又有庙旺太阳和巨门.。再加本命化禄入迁移,she is looking forward as well。

🙈 父母会双禄,父母有钱!

巨阳在寅是很不错的组合,刚起身的太阳照亮巨门暗星,有理想,有远大志向。在外有竞争,是非难免 (巨门)

Dududu

Normally 出外发展,because 命无主星,容易被外界影响,迁移宫又有庙旺太阳和巨门.。再加本命化禄入迁移,she is looking forward as well。

🙈 父母会双禄,父母有钱!

应该跟我老妈一样。 可是,她不是职业妇女

revebek

🙈 父母会双禄,父母有钱!

maybe groom to go entertainment industry as 是非 as long right spin is good for entertainers. but then i don't think many asian parents will want kid to go the industry..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.