RIP to me in advance

K202020K

Woah 44 only already this bad health condition. You have to pray really hard. Indiscipline has its price to pay with exorbitant interests. Thank me bro ... I'm helping to pay your healthcare bills through Medishield Life... : (
Quote: Punish your body before you're 40 and it will punish you after 40. Many people are under this category. Take care.

Squaredot

Ts, no no Oatmeal pls.
It is very harmful
Whenever I had oatmeal, i will get headache cos sugar spike. I m bordering diabetic cos my gestational diabetes

Watch this video

I also cannot take oats, somehow it triggers my gout. Not saying oats is no good but it's just not suitable for me.

Coffeelix

Until now you still don't get this aunty? She post things high chance she only did selective listening / viewing but never really process properly in her head one. So in reality, alot of the things she posted contradicts what she said, then she will gostan n say eat a bit is ok, coz her other meals are ultra-healthy blah blah blah. But she hides the reality tat despite all these "healthy stuff" she makes her family eat, her husband is obese loh.

Coffeelix

Nonsense lah. You know how inflammatory peanut oil is or not? For low to medium heat light stir-fry can still use olive oil. Higher heat use avocado oil, pricier but is good.
Anyway, I won’t engage with anyone who doesn’t have any self respect.

Imagine my hubby is already in his 60s …

ctan84

Nobody is perfect.
We are all here to help encourage ts as much as we can.
With this proof of my hubby “obesity” as you claimed, pls swallow your words…

Nonsense lah, show the front, not the back. That time u pijiak lobang the reflection in the pic revealed your hubby's big big belly loh. Anyway, the key issue I have is your reckless sharing of pseudo science that can end up doing more harm than good. While some of your sharing is scientific and valid, most ain't.

Coffeelix

For my BMI at 28 ,it's funny I am feeling good to be hungry
2 more hours to lunch
Ts, can see rawtuna is eager and is the best person to help you.

Work with him will be the best for you.

I have shared all I know and can, the rest is up to your determination.

When there is a will, there is a way!

Jia you. Yes, You can !

1982-1994

9CXI5zi.jpeg

Fish in molee sauce
Quinoa

rawtuna

But why? See the overall result daily ok liao mah since I only eat at company on work days
If got spike ,then I will consider pricking before meals
You think no need multiple blood sugar readings is okay, then so be it. I don't need to waste my time with you.

Goodbye and good luck.

kage

9CXI5zi.jpeg

Fish in molee sauce
Quinoa
The food supply by ur company?

Fish get 2 portion of the above and take away the quinoa, try to brush away the sauce as much as possible.
If got brocolli, add brocolli
Cherry tomatoe is good.

rawtuna

Ts, can see rawtuna is eager and is the best person to help you.

Work with him will be the best for you.

I have shared all I know and can, the rest is up to your determination.

When there is a will, there is a way!

Jia you. Yes, You can !
Mai lah, mai lah...

Very difficult for me to advise him when he thinks the 6 daily blood sugar readings are useless.

Nevermind, let him find out resistence against his own pancreas produced insulin the hard way.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.