[CONSOLIDATED] Accident in Tampines: Multiple-vehicle collision at road junction, with 8 individuals sent to hospitals

AhPoon

It's clear that the black car was involved in a hit-and-run incident after colliding with the white Mercedes, then ran a red light, leading to this tragic accident. The driver shouldn't die; instead, he should face life imprisonment, spend his days in a cell, and receive 24 lashes regardless of his age.
This reply needs more likes

junjie433

Speeding = intent to kill. This is terrorism

Can charge him for terrorism?

It's clear that the black car was involved in a hit-and-run incident after colliding with the white Mercedes, then ran a red light, leading to this tragic accident. The driver shouldn't die; instead, he should face life imprisonment, spend his days in a cell, and receive 24 lashes regardless of his age.
Agree he shld be punished to the max.

bobo07

42 years old speed, cause accident and killed 2.
43 years old went to Spain and murder a lady.

At these age still don't know how to think
Another 50 yo huan drive his Tiong Chia and langa in meleka recently ….. F1 is to be blame many think they can afford a high horsepower car means they are Schumacher

orieffe_1713171155.jpg

Zapper1819

Haiz very sad two people become victims of a reckless driver, one still 17yo can't imagine how heartbroken her parents are :(

The driver should be sent to his maker and be judged there based on his reckless action.
Can bring to Changi n let parent cane him

Lifetime warranty

42 years old speed, cause accident and killed 2.
43 years old went to Spain and murder a lady.

At these age still don't know how to think
Cannot said like tat lah.. I 45 I old to speed and too poor to travel oversea to murder people .. most I can do is poke people.. haha..will get ntuc points for this comments?

standarture

Sinkie drivers always got some weird obsession to over take cars even if got nobody behind the car. Slowing down cannot tahan.

saint_sg

Haiz very sad two people become victims of a reckless driver, one still 17yo can't imagine how heartbroken her parents are :(

The driver should be sent to his maker and be judged there based on his reckless action.

i always think people should suffer the same fate x2 that they made other people suffer

meaning he should be put in a car, then have another car slam into him at 120km/h.

after that he should be put in another car, and have another car slam into his new car at 120km/h

Pearce

Cannot said like tat lah.. I 45 I old to speed and too poor to travel oversea to murder people .. most I can do is poke people.. haha..will get ntuc points for this comments?
I mean at 40s and above should already know or think thoroughly before taking action, not like 15 to 19 years old daring, ah beng, do things without thinking or consequences

camoguysg

Good suggestion but sadly, with this kinda siao lang you put 1000 cameras on that road also no use....
Personally I feel that LTA and traffic police have been too relax these days. Also just look at the light sentencing given to these drivers ...... that's why we have so many problems with errant drivers and cyclists now.

No_10_Tomas

i think the government should seriously investigate those drivers with past records of speeding or those who beat red lights and with poor driving records...

from the behaviours of sg drivers, i knew this will happen and i foresee more will happen

bobo07

Actually sinkieland should bring arcade centres …. Many big babies here like to drive like Daytona on e roads

Lifetime warranty

I mean at 40s and above should already know or think thoroughly before taking action, not like 15 to 19 years old daring, ah beng, do things without thinking or consequences
I really want to see what the reason the idiot for his act.. and hope they will release his particular..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.