IAmChiobu12M
In before no Omakase no talk@IAmChiobu12M Mei Mei want to meet?![]()

Chiu want I can drive chiu out right now...In before no Omakase no talk![]()
Go go go this kind of ASK 可遇不可求In before no Omakase no talk![]()
It will only get worst bro crimsonI'm trying to improve on this Bro Pancake...![]()
Wlwlsmdwl...It will only get worst bro crimson![]()
They handle drunk Chiobus?
Chio bu I miss youIn before no Omakase no talk![]()
Nobody fought with me leh. I guess it's a thankless taskNope.
Chiobus will never have a chance to get sent to A&E by ambulance. Guys will fight among themselves and willingly sent them ?home even if kena puked on.
Nobody fought with me leh. I guess it's a thankless task
Wlwlsmdwl I have heavy tasteThat meant only 1 thing - she is not chio.
#hardtruth
Good morning Bro Tony...Wlwlsmdwl I have heavy taste
Rest enough go back work. Next rest day u can jio iac outGood morning Bro Tony...
Moi going to work now...
Last week only worked 2 days, this week have to work 6 days...![]()
Mlmlwml...Rest enough go back work. Next rest day u can jio iac out
@IAmChiobu12M fyaMlmlwml...
She ghosted my request to bring her out...
Moi still got 6 MCs and 14 ALs to clear sia haix...![]()
I need plan my AL too. I generally don't take any MC one.Mlmlwml...
She ghosted my request to bring her out...
Moi still got 6 MCs and 14 ALs to clear sia haix...![]()
Haix jin sad...
Moi just take since they pay for my MC...I need plan my AL too. I generally don't take any MC one.
You go backer behind u just take it easy lah. High income means high stress. Who wants such life if have $$$ to roll in later in life?Moi just take since they pay for my MC...
Some more I'm low income...![]()
The money not guaranteed mah...You go backer behind u just take it easy lah. High income means high stress. Who wants such life if have $$$ to roll in later in life?
Who the hell ask people out in such insincere way 10pm ask me out take his car siao ah. Think I really free booty call meh.