duatiaoloh
Mercedes was sideswiped, and the accident resulted in injuries, yet the driver just absconded from the scene. Isn’t that strange?
You see the Facebook video here, GLC43 aggressive vs another cam bike 2 days earlier.We can argue until the cow comes home but the fact is the sideswipe and the beating of red light are 2 separate incidents.
Saab driver wants to drive fast, then he better be prepared to face the consequences of endangering others and himself.
GLC43 wants to stop him from overtaking, he better be prepared to be sideswiped.
Those putting blame on the GLC43 probably thinks that everyone on the road is an angel - which is not the case. If I were the GLC43, I would see myself as a victim of getting sideswiped and being flamed online.
A light sentence for murder. Haiz he better explain why is he speeding during morning peak period.The Saab should be suspend 2 years and fine 3k
But he is speeding before that. I guess the motorbike blocks his way, he should signal for the motorbike to move to the slow lane.the saab idiot sideswiped the merc. He knew he is at fault and being a coward and wimp, he sped off to flee the scene.
Sometimes when you are dealing with Siao Kia, you can only let go and file police report. No point racing with the other person, especially if you have your family with you. Even if claim own insurance, money can always earn back.Mercedes was sideswiped, and the accident resulted in injuries, yet the driver just absconded from the scene. Isn’t that strange?
No matter what, Saab is behind the motorbike, motorbike should not be on the left lane unless overtaking. All are at fault.Putting aside the crazed saab driver intention to speed to chiong red light,
At the very least, white merc speed up action against saab put the motorbike user in danger sia.
He can try telling that to the police. By right if there's injuries he cannot leave the scene.Sometimes when you are dealing with Siao Kia, you can only let go and file police report. No point racing with the other person, especially if you have your family with you. Even if claim own insurance, money can always earn back.
Yeah the driver should be charged with man slaughter. At least 15 years in jail.A light sentence for murder. Haiz he better explain why is he speeding during morning peak period.
So f**ing dangerous the roads in SG!
Motorbike almost become pancake too.No matter what, Saab is behind the motorbike, motorbike should not be on the left lane unless overtaking. All are at fault.
#SNH7Z mercedes glc43 amgthose who don't drive regularly will start blaming the white merc.... i mean, come on.. common sense would have prevailed that you simply
(1) do NOT drive like a mad man swerving from left to right
(2) drive WAY above that speed limit, i mean come on.. most of us are guilty of beating the 60kmh limit
(3) bumped another car BECAUSE of (1) and (2)
and
(4) Sped off irresponsibly
Just from this incident alone.. the black car driver have already committed 5 charges:
(1) Speeding above 60kmh speed limit
(2) Tailgate the bike at high speed and swerved left to bump the GLC
(3) Sped off after hitting somebody (and people expect him NOT to chase after being bumped, really? Come on guys, get real, most of us will)
(4) Beat the red light (regardless of speed)
(5) Causing AN accident (regardless of magnitude)
(6) Killing two innocent person because of his ****ed up antics.
RIP and condolences to the 2 who woke up early to start their day but lost their lives without even realising how.
I seriously hope that driver don't get to see another day.
this is not his father road. he should keep to the speed limit, drive safely and overtake safely. Blaming others for getting in his way or not move to other lane for him to speed is wrong.But he is speeding before that. I guess the motorbike blocks his way, he should signal for the motorbike to move to the slow lane.
Anthony probably runs a car workshop… the white merz appeared in one of his photos but undergoing maintenance / checks.I don’t know what’s happening there. But the Anthony guy also very suspicious. He claimed he is not the owner of the Mercedes GLC43. But his photos are full of Mercedes cars.
I don't understand comments like
How many of you drivers actually do that to actually pull a gap away from the car approaching fast? It is actually a VERY NORMAL reaction. Drivers will know.
New video on sgrv shows the same merc rage driving against a motorcycle, earlier in the morning. Tulan Kena smoke by biker, then become double Tulan when kena by Saab. No need to defend this idiot lah.
wah confirm cannot sleep well.This white Merc Anthony is no saint for sure.
We only saw one min of footage before the accident. Ask him to release five min footage , I'm sure the black Saab and white Merc has been going at each other for awhile.
The two Merc beng and the 42yo Saab ahole can both rot in hell