roborovsky
Until now only info is saab driver is 42yo.
Why no other sexpose?
Same observation lorI signal early in anticipation of kanna blocked too. I noticed that female drivers often don’t give way. Usually are the guys who let me come in.
Too bad bro, 9 out of 10 won't be like you.I just ignore, lane change and let them pass.
Why?Until now only info is saab driver is 42yo.
Why no other sexpose?
Do it properly and its an additional source of income.
I will make a calculated guess is that the Saab driver wants to avoid dealing with the aftermath of hitting the white Merc or impaired decision making while driving at high speed (due to increasing his acceleration to overtake the Merc).Make no sense leh, black car driver got ample room to stop before traffic light leh.
That is why I don't order food delivery, knowing these riders will rush to deliver. I don't feel good that my food is delivered with someone's blood.Next time your grab food delivery rider involved in accident, is your bloody fault cause you ordered hence the rider has to deliver to you.
This is what people blaming the merc driver are implying.
You speed up if the car is behind you (assuming people do check their rear/side mirrors from time to time) and slow down if the car is ahead. And no I don't mean slow down until 50km/h, you only need to slow down by 5-10km/h (or even maintain same speed) and that will create enough distance for others to lane change.What you did is fine. Depending on the road conditions, you have to speed up or slow down if someone wants to lane change.
Some people here thinks you have to slow down no matter what the situation is for people lane changing.
TP keeping under wraps. They want to avoid a witch hunt. Many are after his blood for the mess he created.Until now only info is saab driver is 42yo.
Why no other sexpose?
He can post on reddit.anyone who defend the white mercs driver is likely to be
- cloned accounts of SNH7Z
- friends and relative of SNH7Z
i really dont see how he is innocent.
just a mf on the road who will trigger more accidents
i hope he sleeps well at night
You nv stab someone .Fully agree. For example, you quarrel with your best friend, and then become angry. And in your anger you take your knife go stab someone. So your best friend fault?![]()
Same observation lor
Almost always, female drivers don't want to give way, even though I signaled early and there is like 2-3 car lengths of clearance - they will speed up
the reddit deleted post....
Back then, bumpers were really meant to be bumpers i.e. they are generally okay after a slight bump or touchWeird. Many years ago when I was young, a car reversed into another car on the road. Definitely touched but both parties just carried on.
Yup, he's the most hated man in Sg on 22 Apr 2024.TP keeping under wraps. They want to avoid a witch hunt. Many are after his blood for the mess he created.
Yes. It was mandated by law since many years ago.
The punishment is on the driver with fine and demerit points (IIRC).
The problem with Singapore is. "Well, the driver is going to get the fine anyway, I don't have to bother wearing at the rear". I also remembered the law asked the driver to remind the rear passengers to wear.
That don't make sense. If the passenger in the rear does not want to, there is nothing the driver can do as well.
I would say that LTA has the data on how tragic incidents co-relate with wearing seat belt or not in the rear. I think is time they enforce and start punishing the people in the rear directly too. Since no demerit points could be issued, a heavier fine relative to the one for the driver should be good.
Problem is, rear windows are fully tinted too.
Jail 2yrs to 8yrs for first offender, license disqualified for at least 10 yrs, can be more depend on judge so earliest he can drive again is 10yrs later LiaoBro, our sentences for such driver is very super light one.
Those murderer driver won't feel a pinch.
They will do it again once fine is paid, lucemce reinstate, and they will out to kill more innocent people.
Make no sense also leh, in front of you got cars why no slow down leh and red light why dont stop leh? Its rike want to siam merc go drive straight into a wall meh? A small incident dont want to handle go cause a bigger huan?I will make a calculated guess is that the Saab driver wants to avoid dealing with the aftermath of hitting the white Merc or impaired decision making while driving at high speed (due to increasing his acceleration to overtake the Merc).
That said, it will be critical to find out if the Saab follow traffic rules and stop at red light for the traffic junctions before Ave 1
SAAB car division uplorry but still making Gripen jets lah.Honestly I am very surprised SAAB is still making car, I thought this company uplorry long time