Realistic People Club

IAmChiobu12M

No choice lah, I just treat this as my bad luck.

Now I really understand why ppl say cannot judge book by its cover...
You are still judging book by its cover without understanding the full picture. Anyway stop trolling and talking bad.

I think you are best sticking to cheap piak piak at JB with those fuss free FL. If you want to date, is better to have higher EQ.

Again, I'm not bashing you so don't be glass heart. And I'm sorry you are upset. I do not have nasty intentions. As to kind and interesting, yes I am to people who also treats me the same.

You are still judging book by its cover without understanding the full picture. Anyway stop trolling and talking bad.

I think you are best sticking to cheap piak piak at JB with those fuss free FL. If you want to date, is better to have higher EQ.

Again, I'm not bashing you so don't be glass heart. And I'm sorry you are upset. I do not have nasty intentions. As to kind and interesting, yes I am to people who also treats me the same.
You go read your previous posts first before you write.

"Insincere", "free booty call". You type these kind of things you expect people to think that you're not bashing them?

Especially when all I type in my post was if we're meeting must choose place with many carparks cos I'm not a good driver and don't need to dress up nicely since I'm in bed already so lazy to dress up as well. Where in my post got suggest anything sexual towards you?

Somemore who said it is a date? Not every guy ask you out means interested in you leh hello. Some people like me just bored and want to meet new people to kill time. If its a date you think I will tell you don't need to dress nicely.

You ownself think so much plus don't know how to filter your words. People just ask if you want to meet for supper or not that's all. You can think until people want to date you or do dirty things in the car with you.

Kuudere

I think the 2nd line is a little too extreme, but otherwise I think crimsontactics just takes what you say as it is. I know ur style of interaction is to say what is in your mind, other ppl buay song, not much can be done. And I think that will probably offend ppl but at the same time, you're not too bothered by it.

It's important to be genuine but sometimes need to hold back a bit.
You go read your previous posts first before you write.

"Insincere", "free booty call". You type these kind of things you expect people to think that you're not bashing them?

Especially when all I type in my post was if we're meeting must choose place with many carparks cos I'm not a good driver and don't need to dress up nicely since I'm in bed already so lazy to dress up as well. Where in my post got suggest anything sexual towards you?

Somemore who said it is a date? Not every guy ask you out means interested in you leh hello. Some people like me just bored and want to meet new people to kill time. If its a date you think I will tell you don't need to dress nicely.

You ownself think so much plus don't know how to filter your words. People just ask if you want to meet for supper or not that's all. You can think until people want to date you or do dirty things in the car with you.
You know that she doesn't like to talk with filter. Precisely for that reason, you cannot view what she say as serious or intentionally belittling you. Sometimes, ppl pass comments/judgements without fully thinking through their thoughts.

It is up to you to discern whether they are genuinely hating on you or just commenting, etc. Even if you feel she is genuinely hating on you, it's important to control ur emotions.

Try to calm down and process things through. I have experienced a lot of such situations in the past and times like this just make me want to prove the other person wrong through my actions. To be a better person in the long run. To be a better person also means you should try to let it go, considering you're older than her. Don't let this incident dampen ur ego/confidence, edmw after all just tcss. Some ppl you can gum with, some you can't. Life goes on.

Tony.Manero

I think the 2nd line is a little too extreme, but otherwise I think crimsontactics just takes what you say as it is. I know ur style of interaction is to say what is in your mind, other ppl buay song, not much can be done. And I think that will probably offend ppl but at the same time, you're not too bothered by it.

You know that she doesn't like to talk with filter. Precisely for that reason, you cannot view what she say as serious or intentionally belittling you. Sometimes, ppl pass comments/judgements without fully thinking through their thoughts.

It is up to you to discern whether they are genuinely hating on you or just commenting, etc. Even if you feel she is genuinely hating on you, it's important to control ur emotions.

Try to calm down and process things through. I have experienced a lot of such situations in the past and times like this just make me want to prove the other person wrong through my actions. To be a better person in the long run. To be a better person also means you should try to let it go, considering you're older than her. Don't let this incident dampen ur ego/confidence, edmw after all just tcss. Some ppl you can gum with, some you can't. Life goes on.
The thing is, posting on internet, the words doesn't come with the normal facial expressions and tones that u can pick up in f2f interaction. It's easy for Tony to think ..... maybe example better

Chiobu: jiak yoke Liao buay? (Tony thinks chiobu 关心他。 He imagines the :love: Emoji)

Irl: she left out the :ROFLMAO: And ish just laughing at Tony

Bro Kuudere, I appreciate your effort to bring things into perspective.

It just hurt me very much to be insulted when all I did was to offer a meal to an online "friend", especially when a simple No would suffice. I think what was said to me was really unnecessarily mean.

But it is what it is. Nothing I can do about it.

IAmChiobu12M

You are really someone with high EQ! I think any girl that choose you will be in good hands. Your mindset quite mature.

Kuudere

The thing is, posting on internet, the words doesn't come with the normal facial expressions and tones that u can pick up in f2f interaction. It's easy for Tony to think ..... maybe example better

Chiobu: jiak yoke Liao buay? (Tony thinks chiobu 关心他。 He imagines the :love: Emoji)

Irl: she left out the :ROFLMAO: And ish just laughing at Tony
Online no visual cues, easy to create this kind of misunderstanding. :ROFLMAO:

Quite a lot will give benefit of doubt to chiobu. That's why a lot of online scam situations. Never meet the gal before and give the $$$.
Bro Kuudere, I appreciate your effort to bring things into perspective.

It just hurt me very much to be insulted when all I did was to offer a meal to an online "friend", especially when a simple No would suffice. I think what was said to me was really unnecessarily mean.

Sometimes, the answer that comes out from others deviates very far from what you've in mind. But times like that, got to maintain composure. Not easy, but after going through that a number of times, get used to it liao...

Can't control ppl what they want to say or talk, only can control myself. That's why I turn to running/gaming as a way to destress from ppl
You are really someone with high EQ! I think any girl that choose you will be in good hands. Your mindset quite mature.
Girls usually hiam me, which is good so I've more time to pursue running and gaming. :ROFLMAO: Once panggang from my job later, planning to go nearby track to train liao

Sometimes, the answer that comes out from others deviates very far from what you've in mind. But times like that, got to maintain composure. Not easy, but after going through that a number of times, get used to it liao...

Can't control ppl what they want to say or talk, only can control myself. That's why I turn to running/gaming as a way to destress from ppl
That's true too Bro Kuudere... :(

Lolile

I agree that the words which hurt you may be harsh but take it with a pinch of salt as that is her style of talking.

Please don’t let this episode upset you.
Anyway, she said that “I'm sorry you are upset. I do not have nasty intentions.”

Cheer up :D

I agree that the words which hurt you may be harsh but take it with a pinch of salt as that is her style of talking.

Please don’t let this episode upset you.
Anyway, she said that “I'm sorry you are upset. I do not have nasty intentions.”

Cheer up :D
Thanks for your kind words Lolile.

Lolile

Nope.

Chiobus will never have a chance to get sent to A&E by ambulance. Guys will fight among themselves and willingly sent them ?home even if kena puked on.
Haha
Will you still find your xxr desirable if he pukes all over you? Romantic still ? 😝

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.