Realistic People Club

Kuudere

You can still sign on. You're in valid age range
Sign on as DXO, go for unit cohesion runs and beat out those enciks/generals???
Yesterday I saw a true 50+ BMI. The kind 2 mrt seats also not enough need 3. He was seated on the bus stop bench and I was worried for the bench
I seldom take the seat at MRT so xmm can sit there

Tony.Manero

Sign on as DXO, go for unit cohesion runs and beat out those enciks/generals???

I seldom take the seat at MRT so xmm can sit there
You're so fit. They'll definitely accept u if u sign on. Jlb life and good pay all the way

ChuppaChups

Is chiobu?
KYM??? :s34: :s34: :s34:

zDv3U3y.jpeg

IAmChiobu12M

Just now I had lunch and saw 2 men chatting but I'm so annoyed by the way they talked. I really think 99% they confirm have edmw accounts. The way and topics they jjww is exactly same pattern as edmw here.

And the way they haggle and talk about money like some wet market aunty sibei buay tahan.

Tony.Manero

this BBFA acronym - is it an edmw terminology?
Sounds derogatory and I feel that it’s frequently misused

Srsly, I don’t think there are many real bui buis :unsure:
It's a edmw terminology.
The way it's used in edmw, everyone who has the potential to end up FA is a BBFA.

Tony.Manero

Just now I had lunch and saw 2 men chatting but I'm so annoyed by the way they talked. I really think 99% they confirm have edmw accounts. The way and topics they jjww is exactly same pattern as edmw here.

And the way they haggle and talk about money like some wet market aunty sibei buay tahan.
Did u ask them whether u Kym to test?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.