[Kbkp] why lazada can like that!?

addict951

Collected the vouchers that says expires
7 may.... Just now add items to cart still can see the discount but now say fully redeem liao.... Then make me go click and collect the vouchers for what sia...
Ya, very fast 1.
You must check out almost immediately else no chans 1.
Shopee vouchers too. Dun wait for you 1.
Once everybuttie else use till reached limit then no moar for you liao even though you had grabbed the voucher earlier on.

The_Davis

Ya, very fast 1.
Once everybuttie else use till reached limit then no moar for you liao even though you had grabbed the voucher earlier on.
You got use MariBank vouchers or not? Last time got 50% cashback sia

Spirax

Lazada cashback coupon expired fast and not every items are valid unlike Shopee coin

titusilvering

Ya, very fast 1.
Sibei jialat lor. I tot no more liao the 12% off cuz i collected and want to use but say redeem fully. Then i go koonz few hrs and come back still can't use then i don't know how go what page and again eh! Can collect the 12% off again! So i go click collect and now payment liao discount again lol.

Why make consumers so mafan!? Want give just give discount lah aiyo

neo_aw

Not only Lazada

Shopper also same.collected but cannot use with so many terms and conditions

I guess these two won't be long

titusilvering

They getting insincere
Don't know is it they see you get too much discount they buay song lol

Cuz min. Spend $250 get 12% off mah. I buy 2 phones lol the phones selling $160 become $130 each after discount!

The_Davis

Maribank no leh is how to apply? Complicated or not? Is it same like must transfer money into mari then pay for shoping?
Just apply Lor. Normal bank acct, transfer $ over when want to use spay. Daily got 20/25% sometimes 30% cashback.

occasionally got $10/$12 bouchers

fire

Most of the vouchers have limited qty, so even after you collected but take too long to use, it may run out.

Lazada daily flash $25 off $80 voucher is not real. Always suddenly run out just 1 min before release time 🤣

titusilvering

Most of the vouchers have limited qty, so even after you collected but take too long to use, it may run out.

Lazada daily flash $25 off $80 voucher is not real. Always suddenly run out just 1 min before release time 🤣
The daily 2 times a day one i collected before. Not applicable to some items one.

Its the usual vouchers i talking the % discount one. Cuz i waited for 5/5 mah to get the 12% voucher and didn't use immediately then few hours later can't use liao but it says valid till 7 may.

Lucky few hours later anyhow surf and click collect again lol faster go pay liao

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.