[Kbkp] why lazada can like that!?

titusilvering

first come first serve... this morning still left 55% .

wait 8pm... take the flash voucher lah
Flash vouchers not applicable to certain item leh i want buy hp.

I tot the usual 10-12% voucher no limit user one lor cuz it doesn't show how many people used mah.

I tot is those payment vouchers can see how many percent redeem.

wongminmin

I tot the usual 10-12% voucher no limit user one lor cuz it doesn't show how many people used mah.

I also think is beydey one. Cuz if the phone i want buy is $159 then after less $45 is $114 lol. I ever collected before the flash voucher and it's not applicable to the item i wana buy even though my value is way above the minimum spending. Go for the 12% is better then stack store coupon

$45 / $159 = 28% discounts Vs 12 % (min $250 purchase)

flash voucher is like platform voucher, can stack with store.....

i dunnoe what items u buy. So far, flash voucher can use on anything except redmart/lazmama/choice.

titusilvering

$45 / $159 = 28% discounts Vs 12 % (min $250 purchase)

flash voucher is like platform voucher, can stack with store.....

i dunnoe what items u buy. So far, flash voucher can use on anything except redmart/lazmama/choice.
I tried liao leh can't use on the phone i wana buy. Cuz i suspect if they allow use of the voucher hor the item selling become seller lugi price lol

wongminmin

then wait tmr reset lah. lazada sales normally 3 days. But not sure the voucher value will still be the same.

JadeWalter

now no more cashback. remaining cashback u have can redeem until end may.
last time cap up to $10. always buy until $33-$35 to redeem $10
now cashback redeem up to $5.

wongminmin

CAN USE LAH. i been using flash vouchers.

poco phone
8GwueiB.jpeg

realme phone
IwsISqM.jpeg

titusilvering

CAN USE LAH. i been using flash vouchers.

poco phone
8GwueiB.jpeg

realme phone
IwsISqM.jpeg
I tried poco buaysai lor. Poco c65 lowest i get $130. Poco M6 pro $250.

This one realme leh kns lor 4/128 so expensive after discount lol

Anyway i buy finished liao now wait case protector phone come yeh!

Kiwi8

Ya, very fast 1.
You must check out almost immediately else no chans 1.
Shopee vouchers too. Dun wait for you 1.
Once everybuttie else use till reached limit then no moar for you liao even though you had grabbed the voucher earlier on.
Sad man.

flyong

Lazada voucher on 8/8 can't collect at all... Feel like cheating, try to collect many times also can't get it....!!!!

mirukuboi

collect vouchers does not mean you can get to use it....

common tactic to lure you in to buy things....

getting worse...

u really have to buy when the voucher timing start otherwise its pointless

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.