Nightscapez
thank you i willBro, come to edmw daily Ok.

The girl not even chio.sometimes stay as bbfa is better
If from the start we only have nokia phone this wouldnt have happen liao.tis atb from start out to cheat peeper $ and no repent..poor guy stingy on himself and keep giving her $ and she totally no remorse…after jump bridge all her chat history with other flings and les kena expose…
now they say she may face charges for intending to cheat from the beginning…
ho sey if only sinkie land also gotch such law target those gold diggers who have intention to use relationship and love to cheat….many will tio!
#胖猫事件
whole bridge full of takeaways sent by netizen to pay respect to teh guy aka fat cat who jump for teh gold digger and cheating atb
Article here
https://m.163.com/dy/article/J1BVHHJH05462AQI.html
Sg also have alot.
Those go hang flower ones, lol
Kumgongs of the kumgongs
So spend money to hire a gamer to help you climb up the rank, that's it? Are these people filthy rich with wealth rhat will last a few generations?
Yah their mindset jin satki one - "I will try to cheat/ bully/ take advantage of you cos many others including you will try to cheat/ bully/ take advantage of me under the same circumstances".Anyone who have done business in china knows how cunning china businessman are. Can cheat they will cheat. Their mentality is they cheat you ,is not their fault cause u are stupid not to have found out. When they can cheat you easily but they choose not to cheat you means they stupid not to have cheated you. They have no conscience nor they will pity the victim. Business is business. They can smile at your face and buddy buddy with you when obviously they are trying to scam you.
中国人不骗中国人 is a myth.

last time Singapore also got something similar with World of Warcraft, just pay someone to help you level up for I think $50. Last time I think in 2006 or 2005 and my friends used to go to this lanshop in the basement of Peninsular Plaza, saw YPs helping other YPs level up their WoW character, then I asked them how much they charged, they told me like $30-50 for 1 session or something.So spend money to hire a gamer to help you climb up the rank, that's it? Are these people filthy rich with wealth rhat will last a few generations?

This is the reality of dating in China, most girls expect guys to transfer them money regularly for spending and that during dates, guys pay everything.
Then guy pay for house and car alone before have chance to marry just a ordinary look girl. Everything guy pay, girl only enjoy
sounds like bbfa talking.u cant like this say people, its their $.
they can do what they want.
not expensive to climb.
& to be playing with those pro players = eye opening.
i use to play starcraft, my cousin & friends carry me to team platinum,
i dont pay them, but they scold me alot, i learn alot, i alone will nv reach that level.
u will not understand if u dont game.
Ah, the good old days of StarCraft and sc2. I remember paying for sc2 tuition to PiG for 4 lessons and only using 1. Get older and no longer interested. I feel a lot of it is just natural ability though.u cant like this say people, its their $.
they can do what they want.
not expensive to climb.
& to be playing with those pro players = eye opening.
i use to play starcraft, my cousin & friends carry me to team platinum,
i dont pay them, but they scold me alot, i learn alot, i alone will nv reach that level.
u will not understand if u dont game.
Yes the moment they talk about money is fullstop. Byewhen atb keep asking for money
sign is telling to get away liao
Foreigner marry atb also same. Need give money, house and car in china even thought she staying with u in sg. The reason the parent give was if one day u don't want the daughter, she can go back china have her own house and car.This is the reality of dating in China, most girls expect guys to transfer them money regularly for spending and that during dates, guys pay everything.
Then guy pay for house and car alone before have chance to marry just a ordinary look girl. Everything guy pay, girl only enjoy
take everything from there with a giant pinch of salt they sayNever trust China media also ...
come in two piecesForeigner marry atb also same. Need give money, house and car in china even thought she staying with u in sg. The reason the parent give was if one day u don't want the daughter, she can go back china have her own house and car.
Wah! Why chiu so understand them de?Yah their mindset jin satki one - "I will try to cheat/ bully/ take advantage of you cos many others including you will try to cheat/ bully/ take advantage of me under the same circumstances".
On an everyday basis, they will simply take your things (could be your train seat, your queue spot, your belongings such as your laundry/ the bench you leave outside/ the book you tugged into the airplane seat pocket etc). If you call them out, they will try to create a din and incite others to join in to shame you to make it a small deal. If others dun help them, they will walk away as if nothing happened, sleep well and wake up next day with no remorse or even remembrance.
At the business or criminal level, the fraudsters have no qualms selling you fake food, fake water, fake goods, disregarding contracts, conning your money, destroying lives and families because "others are also doing it".
The average PRC can only get around by buying imported food and generally not trusting others (but they will pretend to trust) and testing whatever they can test... funny thing is sometimes the products such as furniture or wall paint they bought are genuinely ok but the equipment they use to test (say, for VOC) are faked ones giving fake results.![]()
Actually nothing wrong lah as long as spending on them dun cos you financial hardship...Yes the moment they talk about money is fullstop. Bye