Any one went for sebaceous cyst removal before?

Sadlifeguy1988

B
I had one at the back of my neck. Then i bought a buckwheat neck pillow and slept on it. Miraculously one day, i disovered it was gone. No need surgery or see doctor. I guess the pressure from the neck pillow may have squeezed it away internally.
Buckwheat super good to sleep
Need change ebery six month correct

ahnyaahnya

I had one at the back of my neck. Then i bought a buckwheat neck pillow and slept on it. Miraculously one day, i disovered it was gone. No need surgery or see doctor. I guess the pressure from the neck pillow may have squeezed it away internally.
How to sleep with buckwheat pillow. Not noisy when you move your head?

Kum Jit Pow

just use a needle, prick and open up the skin, then squeeze out all the pus. apply tea tree oil after that. I used to kena on a regular basis when I was young. always kena on my legs. due to dirt getting into small wounds and festering inside. young time, catch spiders kena mossie bites, scratched and dirt went in the broken skin. last time no tea tree oil, I use iodine.

administrator88

just use a needle, prick and open up the skin, then squeeze out all the pus. apply tea tree oil after that. I used to kena on a regular basis when I was young. always kena on my legs. due to dirt getting into small wounds and festering inside. young time, catch spiders kena mossie bites, scratched and dirt went in the broken skin. last time no tea tree oil, I use iodine.

Hospital use iodine

Go hospital cut better. Do proper disinfect

had one big one. removed it end 19. went to see private and insurance covered because it was ā€œinflammedā€ā€¦if you know what i mean.

BehKan_Hippo

Go polyclinic get referral to nuh.
I did that, didn't need to pay a lot cos mostly deduct from medisave.

CCCustom

Anyone knows, what about previously inflamed?

I had 2 grew 1 after the other near each other … actually I did not even know what they were, I thought was mosquito bite, I put Mopiko on the 1st 1 and then later on it turned white and burst so I squeeze out the remainder to make it clean. That 1 healed up.

The 2nd 1 I also applied Mopiko and it turned white and burst … this 1 I also squeezed but it became swollen instead … went to polyclinic told me inflamed, apply cream eat antibiotics … it closed up but still got 1 hard dark lump, almost 3 months now.

This type go polyclinic get referral to cut out?

cosmothecat

Anyone knows, what about previously inflamed?

I had 2 grew 1 after the other near each other … actually I did not even know what they were, I thought was mosquito bite, I put Mopiko on the 1st 1 and then later on it turned white and burst so I squeeze out the remainder to make it clean. That 1 healed up.

The 2nd 1 I also applied Mopiko and it turned white and burst … this 1 I also squeezed but it became swollen instead … went to polyclinic told me inflamed, apply cream eat antibiotics … it closed up but still got 1 hard dark lump, almost 3 months now.

This type go polyclinic get referral to cut out?
The dark lump is meat, don’t anyhow cut

Kum Jit Pow

If behind ear or back unable to see or diy

get someone to do it for you. or llst go hospital liao. one of my close friend kena one near the pooper. I don't want to do for him, he went Mt. E and spent 10k. kena GA and slept there for 3 days. the surgeon told him, his arse kena turd contamination. so now he wash with bidet and then use alcohol wipes after every poop.

cosmothecat

get someone to do it for you. or llst go hospital liao. one of my close friend kena one near the pooper. I don't want to do for him, he went Mt. E and spent 10k. kena GA and slept there for 3 days. the surgeon told him, his arse kena turd contamination. so now he wash with bidet and then use alcohol wipes after every poop.

This

many don’t know need to use rubbing alcohol to wipe arse after poo

hotamp

lots of EDMW bery rich, all opted for private hospital .

Darkshadows

I had a similar abscess which grew to about 3+cm, went private hospital and it cost me 13k+ šŸ˜…

Paiseh, rem wrong figure. Was 13k+, not 30k+ 🤣
Wtf so expensive?! Just poke poke and squeeze out also need 13k+?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.