Not surprised. The general market trend is in correction.This week, MU is the main dish.
I think they'll beat everything but offer weak guidance.
Others are eating micron's lunch in china.
Added more calls. I have 89 calls now, expiring in Oct. It can't go tits up.NU is being suppressed by the general market correction. When trend goes up, NU is likely to clear the overhead at 13
Have to wait for big boys Fidelity Contrafund to accumulate finish their position first.....Added more calls. I have 89 calls now, expiring in Oct. It can't go tits up.
Something something about AI and fintech.
NU support power lahHave to wait for big boys Fidelity Contrafund to accumulate finish their position first.....
How do u feel about SOFI?NU support power lah
My opinion:How do u feel about SOFI?
My NU and AFFIRM stonk through the roof but sofi is still meh....
I am betting on the wrong horse.My opinion:
- Personally, I don't consider any stocks with RS below 90 in bull market. Why pick this when there are NU (RS 95). RS 99 means the stock beat 99% of the rest of the stocks.
- SoFi has RS 16.
- Multiple overheads to overcome
- Fundamentals look attractive but technically unsound at the moment.
- If NU is crawling up well, and I own SoFi, I would sell SoFi and add to the winner NU.
Yandao ex hedge fund investor, Dan Takahashi say cheong rsi low one. You chase high then correction game over liaoMy opinion:
- Personally, I don't consider any stocks with RS below 90 in bull market. Why pick this when there are NU (RS 95). RS 99 means the stock beat 99% of the rest of the stocks.
- SoFi has RS 16.
- Multiple overheads to overcome
- Fundamentals look attractive but technically unsound at the moment.
- If NU is crawling up well, and I own SoFi, I would sell SoFi and add to the winner NU.
Bro, I am not talking about RSI....lolYandao ex hedge fund investor, Dan Takahashi say cheong rsi low one. You chase high then correction game over liao
Wah Micron after hours not looking good.I've sold 34 puts micron and 10 arm . I hope I can escape in time.
Bought 10 more calls NU.
What matters is during market hours.Wah Micron after hours not looking good.
Yep. My short puts might expire worthless tomorrowWah Micron after hours not looking good.
According to my hero, MU is a buy on weakness.Yep. My short puts might expire worthless tomorrow
If it drops further, I don't mind getting assigned at 129-131.
Told yall, micron will beat everything and offers weak guidance.