cute_togepi
Ask HDB help USAF build so that they can house RSAF.
RSAF is one of a kind, they fly their fighters jet and heli in Arizona still not enough and still Suka Suka fly day and night at Punggol, Sengkang & Hougang for the past 40-50 years disturbing the peace though the area are having more and more BTO/ flats and schools as well as mallsCan fly all day long at Guam . No disturb punggol residents
such loud noise can have serious non-visible health effectsRSAF is one of a kind, they fly their fighters jet and heli in Arizona still not enough and still Suka Suka fly day and night at Punggol, Sengkang & Hougang for the past 40-50 years disturbing the peace though the area are having more and more BTO/ flats and schools as well as malls
Not Diego Garcia meh? That one nearerWow SG got airbase stationed in Guam
Will meh? I constantly hear gunshots for decades olso no impact; onli got high smelling corditesuch loud noise can have serious non-visible health effects
https://www.caa.co.uk/passengers-an...evels,developing Cardiovascular disease (CVD).Will meh? I constantly hear gunshots for decades olso no impact; onli got high smelling cordite
Thatās for sure. be it physically or mentallysuch loud noise can have serious non-visible health effects
A dozen jets...Assuming one jet has one main pilot and 1 reserve pilots, it equals to 24 pilots, 24 wives ( at max).We also had similar problems in the 2000s to 2010s with housing when we started importing more FTs, but HDB (Mah Bow Tan) scaled down hdb projects at the same time.
Rentals rose, so locals found it harder to afford, but no new HDB, so they cannot get HDB. Couples get married, but due to the uncertainties of rentals, having to move time and again to cheaper or maybe bigger apartments, difficult to plan for having children.
So I can sort of understand why they kpkb. Only this time, to the ppl in Guam, we are the FTs. Who may bring families over. Family members whk might compete with their locals for education and job opportunities.
20 housing units per aircraft ?
Those Guam people don't know an income opportunity even when it is staring them in the face.
Singkies got spending power and liable to get chop carrot one.
$$$$$$$$$
I used to call my aunt in Hougang from AMK when I was a child staying in Teck gheesuch loud noise can have serious non-visible health effects
Yea fly back too late alrCan we sign an agreement with Australia to put our fighter jets at christmas island instead?
WLE put at guam
If conflict also cant fly back