Do u all belive in bazi / zi wei dou shu? - Part 13

ZhouXingXing

Can ziwei doushu chart identify romance period for that person? And also period good for job change?
yes can..
so which palace's 3F4Z should I take reference from? The palace with 化绿 or 化忌?

If have to look at 2 sets of 3F4Z, then that's already 2/3 of the palaces :ROFLMAO:
You referring to the palace that kena 禄逢冲破 right.
example if you are referring to your career palace and there is 禄逢冲破, you have to look at the career palace 3f4z.

So if I understand you right, all stars got good and bad points. If good quality, means good points more obvious and vice versa?

Good quality means bright?
example 太阳庙旺, the good quality of the sun is very obvious compared to the 太阳落陷 (sun blocked by the clouds during cloudy days)
so when 太阳落陷 (sun blocked by the clouds during cloudy days), the good quality of the sun is less or not obvious.
so 最重要的还是4化和吉凶星的彼此之影响.

He only indicate 1 and only information that is 寿星入庙,so whatever info i have just point out, in general for 命宫.

古书:入廟為奇,失數為虛

”斗數至玄至微,理旨難明,雖設問於各篇之中,猶有言而未盡,至如星之分野,各有所屬禍福深淺,壽天賢愚,貧淫正直,各有所司,不可一概論議。其星分佈一十二垣,數定乎三十六位,入廟為奇,失度為需,大抵以生命為福德之本加以根源為窮通之資•星有同躔,數有分定,須明其生剋之要,必詳乎得垣失度之分“

because of the above para, alot of 紫薇斗术学习者最容易跌死的地方,很多就疯狂的着迷星星的亮度 but actually it is not that critical.

Dogz

”斗數至玄至微,理旨難明,雖設問於各篇之中,猶有言而未盡,至如星之分野,各有所屬禍福深淺,壽天賢愚,貧淫正直,各有所司,不可一概論議。其星分佈一十二垣,數定乎三十六位,入廟為奇,失度為需,大抵以生命為福德之本加以根源為窮通之資•星有同躔,數有分定,須明其生剋之要,必詳乎得垣失度之分“

because of the above para, alot of 紫薇斗术学习者最容易跌死的地方,很多就疯狂的着迷星星的亮度 but actually it is not that critical.
Anyway different school of taughts and this are just general terms.

Good sharing (y)

Dogz

You 北派 Right? They don't focus on brightness of stars if I remember
I no 派, why strictly follow a sect while there's so much to explore, but u will tend to meet road blocks :s13:

大多数好的格局都是主星庙旺, so brightness is very impt. A brighter star can better withstand 煞忌 as mentioned(indirectly) in 古书, 古书 basically is the root for 三合紫微斗数. I tend to follow masters that followed closely with 古书.

Only pure flying star don't utilize the strength of the star.

Some master who use both 三合 and flying star will say 三合和飞星本来就是一体的。

ZhouXingXing

Anyway different school of taughts and this are just general terms.

Good sharing (y)
and also to share that many teacher or master interpreted the meaning of 古书 wrongly without knowing. this fact abit hard to swallow but when comes to 实战, one will realised many points mentioned in 古书 are not accurate or usable at all, not just different sch of thoughts.

some teachers dont have much 实战经验 cos they focus more on philosophy part so they dont really realised it would be not accurate. that is always why some masters mentioned 古书 content alot not accurate or can be used.

Dogz

and also to share that many teacher or master interpreted the meaning of 古书 wrongly without knowing. this fact abit hard to swallow but when comes to 实战, one will realised many points mentioned in 古书 are not accurate or usable at all, not just different sch of thoughts.

some teachers dont have much 实战经验 cos they focus more on philosophy part so they dont really realised it would be not accurate. that is always why some masters mentioned 古书 content alot not accurate or can be used.
古书 is just a very general sentence, how wrong can it go? Even if it is wrong, how many can be wrong.

I am following masters that proof 古书 content to be accurate base actual chart reading, analysis with reference to 古书 as much as possible, 这才是正统。instead of masters proofing 古书 to be wrong and kaki gong kaki song.

Anyway different school of taughts. I don't see a point of further debating like another polar bear case.

Dogz

still unemployed but otherwise he's ok.

I didn't realize he has such a unique chart till Dogz brought it up. :D
For your 太阴亥宫,乙年生人,case, in general analysis , baseline.

古书:在亥卯未宫立命合局,乙庚戊生人居亥宫立命上格

TUV2008

古书 is just a very general sentence, how wrong can it go? Even if it is wrong, how many can be wrong.

I am following masters that proof 古书 content to be accurate base actual chart reading, analysis with reference to 古书 as much as possible, 这才是正统。instead of masters proofing 古书 to be wrong and kaki gong kaki song.

Anyway different school of taughts. I don't see a point of further debating like another polar bear case.

很多所謂的古書都是違法、是古人有心之舉,其用意你可以慢慢琢磨。

Dogz

Y 违法?

Chatgpt says:
政治控制:古代的统治者有时会认为命理学、占卜等活动可能影响民众的思想和行为,甚至可能被用来鼓动反抗或质疑统治者的合法性。因此,控制或禁止这些活动是为了维护统治的稳定。

迷信和社会秩序:命理学、占卜等活动容易引发迷信,影响社会的正常运作和人们的理性判断。为了保持社会秩序和推动科学思想的发展,一些政权会禁止这些活动。

经济利益:一些人利用命理学等手段进行诈骗,损害了他人的利益和社会的公正。为了保护公众利益,政府可能会立法禁止或限制这些活动。

宗教冲突:在某些历史时期和地区,命理学与主流宗教的教义发生冲突,导致宗教机构或政府禁止这些活动。

文化政策:某些文化政策可能会抑制非官方认可的知识和实践,命理学作为一种传统的民间知识体系,有时会被视为不符合官方的文化政策。

总结来说,这句话暗示古人有意将一些古书置于违法的状态,以引发后人的思考和探究,从中领悟更深层次的用意。

TUV2008

Y 违法?

Chatgpt says:
政治控制:古代的统治者有时会认为命理学、占卜等活动可能影响民众的思想和行为,甚至可能被用来鼓动反抗或质疑统治者的合法性。因此,控制或禁止这些活动是为了维护统治的稳定。

迷信和社会秩序:命理学、占卜等活动容易引发迷信,影响社会的正常运作和人们的理性判断。为了保持社会秩序和推动科学思想的发展,一些政权会禁止这些活动。

经济利益:一些人利用命理学等手段进行诈骗,损害了他人的利益和社会的公正。为了保护公众利益,政府可能会立法禁止或限制这些活动。

宗教冲突:在某些历史时期和地区,命理学与主流宗教的教义发生冲突,导致宗教机构或政府禁止这些活动。

文化政策:某些文化政策可能会抑制非官方认可的知识和实践,命理学作为一种传统的民间知识体系,有时会被视为不符合官方的文化政策。

总结来说,这句话暗示古人有意将一些古书置于违法的状态,以引发后人的思考和探究,从中领悟更深层次的用意。

Sorry is my typo, should be 偽法,不是違法。

ZhouXingXing

its not about debating. its more of sharing that some points in the 古书 is not usable which often resulted in inaccurate reading or interpretation, not about creating new theory out of it. only going thru the content and putting it to use can know if its ok or usable or not. like certain 格局 xxx, when looking at 30 chart with the same 格局 xxx, only 1 or even none is what the 古书 described as time has changed or with 4化 implications. so its not like kaki gong kaki song, its thru experiences.

definitely you can follow your belief nothing wrong with that but from my pov is sure very easy 翻车 one.

ZhouXingXing

还有一种说法是在古时99%是文盲而混得好的读书人都做官忙得很没时间写这些书籍,所以有空写的是。。。其用意你可以慢慢琢磨。

Dogz

不用很多,basically zwds mainly 2 古书,紫微全书和紫微全集. Anyway up to individual whether to reference it.

BJPK888

For your 太阴亥宫,乙年生人,case, in general analysis , baseline.

古书:在亥卯未宫立命合局,乙庚戊生人居亥宫立命上格

Do you find ChatGPT or Gemini to be more accurate with ZWDS?

Personally, I find that you have to prompt ChatGPT into giving you more accurate info as it tends to veer towards bazi.

For example, when I keyed in 在亥卯未宫立命合局,乙庚戊生人居亥宫立命上格, it starts talking about Bazi.

Dogz

Overall i use chatgpt better.

For tarot learning i prefer gemini.

Whatsapp meta AI is :poop:, but reading online it produce better quality images.

BeyondTheSky

Dry? Pocket dry?... I just back from UK last week, it is summer there but is 14 degree with rain and sun sometime, the weather jin siok there
so good summer there. here dry like salted fish liao...
pocket dry, u know alrdy this very tough for me :sick:

BJPK888

Overall i use chatgpt better.

For tarot learning i prefer gemini.

Whatsapp meta AI is :poop:, but reading online it produce better quality images.
What is 闲宫 really?

I keep getting this when I tried to research more....闲,是闲着不用,作用不大的意思。星曜落入闲宫后,作用显现不出来,无法发挥其应有的作用,须依会照的星曜来决定它的性质和力量

So it's not about the brightness of the star but rather the palace it is in?

For example,破军星在巳申宫为闲宫. So 破军 has no effect in these 2 palaces?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.