Do u all belive in bazi / zi wei dou shu? - Part 13

Dogz

Ok. This is definitely new to me. will spend some time over weekend to confuse myself :ROFLMAO:
I always like this post by a Malaysian master. A summary of what can be learn from A to Z. :grin:

pk6wgPz.jpg

billovee

He is 机阴做命 with 3 煞 and all 贵人星 in his 3f4 plus 共 by 2 strong parents.
his last 10年大限 i see is very tok gong, 命宫天同+羊with高度吉化 in 3f4z make him alot stronger like what you mentioned.

i dont know his exact chart, but im just guessing that must be 煞 push him up.

alot people who learn ziwei, always see people 煞, straight jump into conclusion, wow your life super jialat, this and that and create fear to others.

still got people say your family very bad, but instead his family background so good.

BJPK888

alot people who learn ziwei, always see people 煞, straight jump into conclusion, wow your life super jialat, this and that and create fear to others.

still got people say your family very bad, but instead his family background so good.
You make me feel so much better about my chart because I have all the 煞 in the wrong palaces :ROFLMAO:

billovee

You make me feel so much better about my chart because I have all the 煞 in the wrong palaces :ROFLMAO:

one master ever say before, 煞 is scattered around.

best dont concentrate on 1 single palace with many 煞

my cousin sudden death cos he got 1 palace many 煞 + that year double 化忌 that palace.

Dogz

煞还是煞,他有激发的功能, 在对的位置 can give a boost in life, especially those at 辰戌宫,to break through 天罗地网. But if 整体格局差,no 吉星 to help, 煞星还是不好的。

还是要透过行善,增加自己的福报, 来改善自己。i have 4 煞 in 3f4z, no 吉星,well, that's life.

Best is to read up more from reliable source, from 1 look, some people here don't even read, never post his analysis but still talk like so knowledgeable, everytime 论单宫单星, worse than Polar, Pui! 💦

~ Anyway already in ignore list, as this is 1 of the 煞.

N4E.SI

one master ever say before, 煞 is scattered around.

best dont concentrate on 1 single palace with many 煞

my cousin sudden death cos he got 1 palace many 煞 + that year double 化忌 that palace.

How to know where are the 煞 areas in your life?

I feel so much obstacles in my life in everything I do... confirm must have a lot of 煞

Dogz

巨门在田宅,透过吉星或化禄在 3f4z,庙旺,太阳庙旺来照,家庭当然还是不错的,能得祖业. 但巨门还是是非星,星性不变。Myself is 武杀化忌 at 田宅,so is not just property, and is not my friend, your friend, his friend.

I self declare i am not up to professional level, but if 连巨门在田宅的基本构造 (ya, super basic stuff) 都不懂,ownself is even 巨门,don't come here 含血喷人 and 丢人现眼 lah.
Property palace (is a object , is an item, not human relationship palace).

robie_aibo

Hi @TUV2008 @ZhouXingXing shifus,
please help mesay 运 till year end? My birthday is 09 Aug.

Due to office bully/politics, I tendered my resignation. My ex boss called me back to work under him. Just wonder my career luck is good or bad?

Thank you

ZhouXingXing

its because they just 取像 and interpret it so wont be accurate one.. have to see in totality, 主星,煞星和宮位的結構來看才會準不然只是換推而已。嚇人而已。in this line often no scare = no sales cos cannot bluff the customer to buy this and that to improve the "situation" lol

How to know where are the 煞 areas in your life?

I feel so much obstacles in my life in everything I do... confirm must have a lot of 煞
everyone have equal amount of 煞星 in our chart, its just where they landed, which 主星 and also the location in the chart, which would result in certain outcome or results.

Dogz

Talking about 2 versions. so a colleague of mine went to TW recently for hols and got a bazi reading at some famous temple.

Naturally, the master insisted on using true solar hour despite my colleague saying he has always used birth hour. The master then quoted a few past events to verify and quite strangely, all the events matched exactly and told him if he used birth hour, he wouldn't be this and that and this event that happened wouldn't happen to him etc.

Gotta love metaphysics. :D
When u reached professional, it happens frequently, like customer give wrong dob, but u still can 论 until 津津有味.

Polar bear uses true solar, also gained alot of fans, so is the way u talk, wrong or correct also can convince chart owner.

The objective for them is to help chart owner (maybe also $ to pay bills). So don't care is white cat or black cat, the cat that catches the rat will be good cat.

ZhouXingXing

When u reached professional, it happens frequently, like customer give wrong dob, but u still can 论 until 津津有味.

Polar bear uses true solar, also gained alot of fans, so is the way u talk, wrong or correct also can convince chart owner.

The objective for them is to help chart owner (maybe also $ to pay bills). So don't care is white cat or black cat, the cat that catches the rat will be good cat.
btw who is polar bear ? keep seeing you like mentioned few times..

usually objective is $$ n some dont do 定盤 assuming everything is correct, even wrong, its about smoking which very common also

Hi @TUV2008 @ZhouXingXing shifus,
please help mesay 运 till year end? My birthday is 09 Aug.

Due to office bully/politics, I tendered my resignation. My ex boss called me back to work under him. Just wonder my career luck is good or bad?

Thank you
can pm me your time of birth ? as i dont have your records..

Dogz

btw who is polar bear ? keep seeing you like mentioned few times..

usually objective is $$ n some dont do 定盤 assuming everything is correct, even wrong, its about smoking which very common also

can pm me your time of birth ? as i dont have your records..
U missed the boat, else sure u aware of him.

Actually he has the skills, his analysis do make sense, but he uses true solar time, so alot of argument in this thread, predict your weight and height, psle result. When not zhun alot of pattern come out. Creating thread welcoming parents-to-be for C-sect date selection. Say bazi buay zhun which is 50-50% bet.

He is @TUV2008 's 'favourite' edmw :s13:

BJPK888

煞还是煞,他有激发的功能, 在对的位置 can give a boost in life, especially those at 辰戌宫,to break through 天罗地网. But if 整体格局差,no 吉星 to help, 煞星还是不好的。

还是要透过行善,增加自己的福报, 来改善自己。i have 4 煞 in 3f4z, no 吉星,well, that's life.

Best is to read up more from reliable source, from 1 look, some people here don't even read, never post his analysis but still talk like so knowledgeable, everytime 论单宫单星, worse than Polar, Pui! 💦

~ Anyway already in ignore list, as this is 1 of the 煞.

Excerpt from an article:

王先生这样讲,并没有错。但是——“冲出天罗地网”就一定好吗?

在王先生的书里面,只讲了“冲出天罗地网”的好处,绝口不提“冲出天罗地网”的坏处。我的很多学生看了以后,便以为“冲出天罗地网”就是好的,“冲不出”就是坏的。这样理解就大错特错了。

学过《易经》就能明白,任何事情都有两面性。我们看紫微斗数命盘的辰戌二宫,里面的星曜能否“冲出天罗地网”,也存在这个两面性。如果是吉利的组合,能冲出天罗地网,一般都是非常好的事;如果是不吉利的组合、危险的组合,冲出天罗地网,那反而是坏的

I was thinking the same like this author too. What if the net was supposed to hold down something, like 五指山 holding down Sun Wukong.
:ROFLMAO:

billovee

巨门在田宅,透过吉星或化禄在 3f4z,庙旺,太阳庙旺来照,家庭当然还是不错的,能得祖业. 但巨门还是是非星,星性不变。Myself is 武杀化忌 at 田宅,so is not just property, and is not my friend, your friend, his friend.

I self declare i am not up to professional level, but if 连巨门在田宅的基本构造 (ya, super basic stuff) 都不懂,ownself is even 巨门,don't come here 含血喷人 and 丢人现眼 lah.
Wtf, I’m not talking about you.

what you talking ? You don’t anyhow assume.

you can continue your ziwei assumption or old books. I don’t even care of what tactics you are using , always see you using flying stars here and there and never see you explain what will happen, I don’t even cares and I wonder why you use those that most people don’t know.

I still believe ziwei is life time learning , 活学活用

I see many online master talking different thing.
Comparing them. All are different.

I ever let so call taiwan ziwei master to count before. All not accurate and never happen.
I seriously doubt their skil.

really wrf, not even talking about you.

BJPK888

That's why I decided to learn zwds so I can read my own chart. After all, I know myself and past events best to verify.

ZhouXingXing

Actually he has the skills, his analysis do make sense, but he uses true solar time, so alot of argument in this thread, predict your weight and height, psle result. When not zhun alot of pattern come out. Creating thread welcoming parents-to-be for C-sect date selection. Say bazi buay zhun which is 50-50% bet.

waa just too bad i no chance see how he 翻车 lol

Tabula Rasa

By right is to use solar time or not? I thought solar time more zhun cos time zone is partly created for economic and political reason? Like SG time zone has changed since independence. China so big only 1 time zone.

Strangemushroom

By right is to use solar time or not? I thought solar time more zhun cos time zone is partly created for economic and political reason? Like SG time zone has changed since independence. China so big only 1 time zone.
This one question is the one that buffles many experts.
Experts from both sides have their own arguments that makes sense and no-sense

Same thing in science: if scenario assumptions are wrong, all results are wrong too

You look at SG time zone, our shadows are smallest at around 1pm+, not 12 noon zhun zhun

Stars and planets appear in our sky from different location compared to what general science claim- yesterday while waiting for my wife during evening, I saw the moon at 120degrees northeast contrary to the East-West notion

Yet our physical body are conditioned to our declared time zone

Can be a pain in the a5s trying to read bazi/zwds due to this

buyacat

Just choose and follow one standard. For me, country/emperor > me. So my birth time I follow the decision maker back then.

ZhouXingXing

actually no need to use solar time, birth time is enough and also will be accurate not necessarily solar would be more zhun because zwds 星星都是虚星来的。

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.