Milo-Dino
Ya lor. Price is buy more insurance to hedgeThere is a price to pay for everything you gain![]()
IN MODI I TRUST!!!!Never thought about it so never looked into it... chiu can go try and let us know!!![]()
Erm can tell me what is this future pain? I'm just curious. Cosz I understand that different pple can function on different amount of sleepEither you change your habit or carry on with the potential future pain.
Alrdy received my July salary yesterdayToday is payday. Refreshing my bank account until the number changes!
Both equally jialatIs IBS or gastric more jialat ah![]()
Sat and sun usually i wake up ard 9amFri go out is the best sat can sleep until afternoon
Normally I watched drama and sleep very late and saturday wake up late too![]()
Better not. Probably going to be another Chinahow about india market? can invest in there?
Just sleep onlyErm can tell me what is this future pain? I'm just curious. Cosz I understand that different pple can function on different amount of sleep
Exactly what kinda discomfort are you feeling...? Any particular or directional pain?Idk leh. Now waiting for ultrasound results n referral. Thank god not gallstones la. Unlikely. But have to see specialist Haiz
Wanted to make the same comment I made for China just now but got a feeling someone waiting to pounce on the report buttonBetter not. Probably going to be another China

Can. In return, just give me some MiloCan placement to me after u get some?
I wake up afternoon more than 10 hour sleepSat and sun usually i wake up ard 9am
Human need at least 7 hours sleepErm can tell me what is this future pain? I'm just curious. Cosz I understand that different pple can function on different amount of sleep

Sat and sun usually i wake up ard 9am
I don't intend to live too long a life. LolHuman need at least 7 hours sleep
Lack of sleep can be having health issue in future...can be life span shorten and sudden collapse...
I sleep at least 5 hours if less than that,can be head pain or headache![]()
can share share what u hooting dah. I thinking of hooting some electrical appliances dah. Do u use AIRPOT to store hot water. Or just normal Thermal Flask.And done.... all orders went through.... tmr drop somemore buy more...![]()

whats your preferable age, 80+.I don't intend to live too long a life. Lol

Ermmmm.... Ocbc and uob shares....?can share share what u hooting dah. I thinking of hooting some electrical appliances dah. Do u use AIRPOT to store hot water. Or just normal Thermal Flask.![]()