crimsontactics
But moi must stay at home Bro focus1974...ok .. not bad also.
turning a bad situation into a wonderful one.![]()
But moi must stay at home Bro focus1974...ok .. not bad also.
turning a bad situation into a wonderful one.![]()
Should be bah Bro iosnewbie...During that 2 weeks will have FW going in and out of your flat everyday to reno the toilet?
Nonono Bro shidenx!your toilet bowl also gold right?
Yeah sia Bro starrynite138!Start today meaning cross over 2 weekends and some more national day. Gonna be longer than mine 10 days.
Put at corridor laChiu know the contractor got provide mobile toilet at your home during HIP Bro RockiePillow?
Just that moi house not big enough to put inside...![]()
No moi PaMa ask other contractor to do one...the cover u cover urself or they supply?
Today ish day 1 of moi HIP, moi toilet become like this...
Life ish hard as a Sinkie man!
Heng my little bro and parents move to stay in hotel while im the only one home...
Don't scare moi Bro kage!!!If midnight after supper want pangsai how?
Hungry ghost door opening few days time![]()
Heng my little bro and parents move to stay in hotel while im the only one home...
This one longer than BMT outfield Bro buttbERry!tahan a few weeks will have new toilet
Very xinku dusty at home. I book before they come do. Once they arrived I go outside house. Come home every thing also dusty after completionMoi cannot as moi work place ish nearby moi house Bro adminstrator88!![]()
No place to connect water Bro RockiePillow!Put at corridor la
Mlmlwml Bro 2_sillies_trap...must well rent a room in JB for the taim being. fweel what its rike to be a jhk in out in out the causeways.![]()
definitelyThis one longer than BMT outfield Bro buttbERry!![]()
But mybfd Bro popopola...HIP is one of dumbest idea i seen before in my life... the toilet they reno still looks crappy worse than hotel 81 one...