30s-50s chitchat club

SongManKranji

Well he doesn't have private sector experience at all... So he only got wayang and "politically correct" speech skills... So there's no way he could have come up with the solution or proposal.

Ya.. He unhappy I help our subsidiary (the stat board) solve the issue within a 30mins meeting... They had been tussling with issue for almost a year before I join lol
mine u help solve within 1 text, thats about 30secs dah. Huat ah. :grin: (y)

SongManKranji

i was looking for a while but last company provided a work PC at home for work so I used it as a stop gap measure for home use. But I will be returning the PC back to the company so I am back looking again
get a OLED screen. Watched beedio more SONGz. :grin: (y)

spangaporean

can u sexplain to me the 10% service charge in singapore FB...? this money goes to who and why? and oso why GST is not seen on product price? only whn bill comes... very deceiving all....

highsulphur

can u sexplain to me the 10% service charge in singapore FB...? this money goes to who and why? and oso why GST is not seen on product price? only whn bill comes... very deceiving all....
Doesn't go to the service staff

And yes I also have issue with the exclusion of service charge and gst on menu. It should be included so that we know exactly what we are paying. Most other countries are like this already

Lss

Gona happen eventually la. Amazon is oredi doing it n other tech companies will do so too. U think the company stupiak dun noe ppl slack at home meh? :(

KPI still must meet. Really can slack meh. But if it comes to that then 1 less reason to stay lor.

But if I quit will lose quite alot of RSU now 😂.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.