Japan airfare promotion thread

ctan84

For economy actually quite cheap already lor now SQ already 1.5k above
2nd week of April don't have so ex leh. In fact, for tix after the 7th of April they are giving 20% discount on the miles needed to exchange for jap air tix some more, an indication that its the start of off-peak season liao...

ApeTruelove

2nd week of April don't have so ex leh. In fact, for tix after the 7th of April they are giving 20% discount on the miles needed to exchange for jap air tix some more, an indication that its the start of off-peak season liao..
Still above 1.1k and as for the miles redemption sale, you might want to refer to KrisFlyer Global Redemption Sale. They sale not because of off peak season lor

rrr2015

Wah how U know is 2nd wk so accurate lol.

Hmm I not sure about the plane
2nd weeks onward no longer peak sakura for kanto & kansai so usually price will dip.

your flight itinerary will show flight no & aircraft type

bueysongLaiQikuamai

I lock the price in at 1k round trip with my Wife. Damn good price. Somemore direct to Japan. Power deal🔥🤙

Edit: 2 of us only total 1k...damn boi

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.