Office has this BBFA, poor thing 🥲

Tiny Shrimp

its not healthy, what the both of them are doing 😥
but sometimes just gotta let ppl go on their own journeys, learn their own lessons... 😅

as bystanders, we dont have to judge or condescend either, just accept and...

domokun1212

its not healthy, what the both of them are doing 😥
but sometimes just gotta let ppl go on their own journeys, learn their own lessons... 😅

as bystanders, we dont have to judge or condescend either, just accept and...

🤷🏻‍♂️i guesssssss
slow motion train wreck
I'm lowkey prepared to take him drinking when the day comes

BlackWing1977

i closer to him that why
shes new-er.

hmm if go talk to her will be more effective?
what to say.
"Eh.You should have some 良心 and kick him away...if you're not going to be his GF🙏🏻"

Dont even know if her mental maturity level will understand. 舔狗 nice what. 放个屁 he will also roll over 😬😬
Ask her if she is even interested or not.. if not dun string the guy along as this will cause a huge problem within office lor.. just tell her off lor. Sometimes these young girls need a wake up call... this is not masak masak.. this is work place not for her to string people along if not interested just for her to feel good.. .

huattoeat

I know, but......
she'd eventually. for sure get a BF
he'll likely 彻底崩溃 and take 3 days MC or something

'Huh. Why you so sweaty. Rushing from where sia.'
'No lah I went to buy...waffles..'
'Waffles?'
'Yeah...XX say she no appetite for lunch today. But a bit craving for waffles. Then this one..I googled lah. Apparently quite nice, I hope its nice-"
"Where you even buy it from sia..."
"Raffles Place."
"😳😳. You took train?"
"Ya lor."
"Then your own lunch how? you also 真是的 might as well tabao for yourself...."
"Its fine, the pantry got cup noodles..."
Chase girl where got chase until liddat one :confused:

Girl must be interested then do this kind of thing then got points, if not is just waste time and money

domokun1212

Ask her if she is even interested or not.. if not dun string the guy along as this will cause a huge problem within office lor.. just tell her off lor. Sometimes these young girls need a wake up call... this is not masak masak.. this is work place not for her to string people along if not interested just for her to feel good.. .
yaaaaaaa IKR
to her its like a game. feel shiok shiok
to him he's investing 真情
btw I never see them have any physical contact before. not even close
5 months+ le
your collick rich or not.. if rich got chance leh..
dont think so
he was big into those gacha anime phone games for a long while
dabbled in crypto too (this one i never ask, think got burned)
no cat either

kryxwee

Why do you think that he will not be able to capture her heart?

If that's the case, you are not a friend. Your pity is the ultimate insult of him. You are worse than his worst enemy.

Ever thought of how you can help?

domokun1212

Shower him with your love. Woo him passionately.
If he's disgusted, tell him that's how the xmm OL feels too.
think ts more interested in wooing him, she will give up once a bf is declared 😂
his tummy not buibui enough
need to be fatter I'd love deep deep
anyway thats why I feel pity and some concern for him

BlackWing1977

Chase girl where got chase until liddat one :confused:

Girl must be interested then do this kind of thing then got points, if not is just waste time and money
Some guy first time chase is 一厢情愿,really not kidding... while the girl shows zero signal. Seen quite a few during my NS days... me included... but just once is enough and you will wise up...

domokun1212

Why do you think that he will not be able to capture her heart?

If that's the case, you are not a friend. Your pity is the ultimate insult of him. You are worse than his worst enemy.

Ever thought of how you can help?
please
1 person being spellstruck is enough

its called the difference between realistic and idealistic
hes a 5.7/10, shes a 7.5/10 and literally 14 years his junior
he spend so much effort and time, she doesnt even actually engage with his interests or welfare
put bluntly hes just a servant for her to feel good and boost esteem many many

if i also feed him hope and it doesnt work
isnt that far worse
best is to be around to give him a soft cushion for his landing

kryxwee

please
1 person being spellstruck is enough

its called the difference between realistic and idealistic
hes a 5.7/10, shes a 7.5/10 and literally 14 years his junior
he spend so much effort and time, she doesnt even actually engage with his interests or welfare
put bluntly hes just a servant for her to feel good and boost esteem many many

if i also feed him hope and it doesnt work
isnt that far worse
best is to be around to give him a soft cushion for his landing
Before soft cushion to landing which is not a fact yet, maybe something can be done to help.

Maybe or most likely he will fail. But if I see him as a friend, I help him the best I can. If he fails, be there.

5.7, 7.5. where the stats came from? MOM? Nothing mentioned about his character.

Who knows? He might be the one.

Is our society fixated on just looks and wealth? Do we look down on those who have none of these?

I'm unrealistic and idealistic. But I think everyone should try their best at what they desire. Fail, reach out to friends and family. Live to fight the next battle.

Not cower in a corner just because of social status, looks.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.