Ok Sis doratch!When @crimsontactics tio toto, lets go for mookata instead coz lao auntie me, wants to be 公主抱 too!!!
https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/...woman-diner-seems-very-happy-with-it.7068354/
kimchi better than Singaporean guys. wlwlsmdwl
Moi hope to see this one day Bro Okmolly!When war come ask the woman to go choing the enemy. I go back home watch new and eat popcorn
Maybe 10%i dunnoe the whole story, but i dun think is her problem tho.
Some edmwers are real gentlemen....... not all are bad de.![]()
yeah, she said Singaporean guy dunnoe how to make her feel LOVED!!! Bro Crimson!So good ah Bro wongminmin?![]()
kimchi better than Singaporean guys. wlwlsmdwl
mookata the food nice ah
They will carry us bbfas as well!?When @crimsontactics tio toto, lets go for mookata instead coz lao auntie me, wants to be 公主抱 too!!!
https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/...woman-diner-seems-very-happy-with-it.7068354/
And u wonder why you're a bbfaWhen war come ask the woman to go choing the enemy. I go back home watch new and eat popcorn
They will carry us bbfas as well!?
It's a choice of a lesser evil.Waste money piaking
Ok. I will demand they carry meNo idea leh. Maybe?
Maybe 10%
And u wonder why you're a bbfa
Maybe 10%
If you want to settle down with sinkiebu, u need to rid of such stereotyping of them. Everywhere you go in sinkieland u can see them with local guys. Maybe not all are chiobus but they do go with local guys. E.g. my gf, although she is a chiobuCause they prefer AMDK and now Korean eh
How how how Bro wongminmin?yeah, she said Singaporean guy dunnoe how to make her feel LOVED!!! Bro Crimson!
HOW? Bro Crimson!![]()
Move out of the west tikl they fix itSian lah tmr MRT still down!!!![]()