crimsontactics
Cannot say name if not kenna sued Bro wongminmin!singtel?
To add onto Doratch's and Tony's advice to you, relationship aside, it is good for you to learn to switch perspective by standing in the shoes of the other party.Aiya maybe the grass in the other side is greener.
No lah.
AMDKs are much more vocal and enthu and have the guts to ask the girls out if they like her. Local guys are usually more shy and reserved. As in looks wise, there are also many ugly AMDKs too as much as good looking locals. Conversation wise, AMDKs do have the upperhand as they are exposed to different environment and able to talk about almost anything under the sun.
That girl was in Korea, right? Then of coz, she will be able to date Korean guys easily, as compared to SG guys. Lao auntie's Korean male friends are usually very attentive to females deh. They will always ask if I need help to carry things and if I am in Korea, they will pay for all my meals etc.
To add onto Doratch's and Tony's advice to you, relationship aside, it is good for you to learn to switch perspective by standing in the shoes of the other party.
Under normal circumstances, no one will settle for less than what they deemed as fair value.
On the other hand, if you cannot get a better offer elsewhere, perhaps you overestimated your own worth, and need to reevaluate.
Consequently, it is your choice to do something or nothing about the situation. Unless you are actively seeking, an opportunity will not suddenly fall into your lap..
kimchi better than Singaporean guys. wlwlsmdwl

Tiagong their culture is beat woman onekimchi guys ish the most male chauvinistic bunch... she watch too much kdrama riaoz... good ruck to her...
last time moi gotch a kimchi guy intern... damnz bad attitude and self entitled... worse than stinkies intern...
Tiagong their culture is beat woman one

Why Bro Tony?@crimsontactics gor. Ask your dad to check all of u into hotel tonight
Whitewashed by kdrama that people think they're all gentlemanly oppatheir culture ish the most toxic ever... when 1st meet... oredi need to find out who older... then who older ish can lord over the yanger one... then can anyhowly bully the yanger one... this kind of culture chiu tell moi toxic or notch??
No mrt traffic is chaotic there. Move into hotel not so rush to go work tomorrowWhy Bro Tony?
Hire more temp xmm? Isn't that good for u?Haix, today moi operations manager's last day...
2 ppl down liao...
Coming 5th Oct another Team Leader from another park will be leaving to due to retrenchment...
Moi team from 7 ppl will become 4 ppl liao...
Too ex liao Bro Tony!No mrt traffic is chaotic there. Move into hotel not so rush to go work tomorrow
Nonono Bro Tony!Hire more temp xmm? Isn't that good for u?
Haix, today moi operations manager's last day...
2 ppl down liao...
Coming 5th Oct another Team Leader from another park will be leaving to due to retrenchment...
Moi team from 7 ppl will become 4 ppl liao...
Whitewashed by kdrama that people think they're all gentlemanly oppa

Only ppl, who din managed to get what they want e.g. a chiobu or handsome guy, will kpkb in social media. If you hiam others, you must be prepared to be hiamed by others too. So, those ppl, are usually those, who hiam others but felt indignant when they kena hiamed loh.
And you happened to see lotsa them in edmw where they will bash girls calling them gcp, expired etc.
Dunno leh Bro Okmolly...So when will you be down